Central Indiana | Central Ohio | Chicago | Cincinnati/DaytonDes Moines | Detroit | Kansas City | Milwaukee | Nebraska | Northeast Ohio | St. Louis | Twin Cities | West Michigan

Central Indiana (visit our website)

President
Carey R. Wooton, CEBS

IUE-CWA Pension Fund
812-671-0690
carey@iuepension.org
Vice President
Douglas C. Feltz, CEBS

Arthur J Gallagher & Co
317-843-3235
doug_feltz@ajg.com
Secretary
Edward T. Gasser, CEBS

CNO Financial Group LLC
317-817-3229
edward.gasser@cnoinc.com
Treasurer
Victoria L. Andrews, CEBS

OneAmerica Inc AUL
317-285-4458
vicky.andrews@oneamerica.com

top

Central Ohio (visit our website)

President
Brian D. Dunfee, CEBS

Meaden & Moore Ltd
614-848-8494
bdunfee@meadenmoore.com
Vice President
Jennifer L. Collins, CEBS

Advanced Drainage Systems Inc
614-658-0050
jennifer.collins@ads-pipe.com
Secretary/ Treasurer
Jennifer N. Anaya, CEBS

Mercer
614-227-5521
jennifer.anaya@mercer.com

top

Chicago (visit our website)

February 19, 2015
Topic: The Current State of the Long Term Care Insurance Industry
Additional Information & Registration (PDF)

June 2014 Newsletter

President
Pamela E. Bland, CEBS

Blue Cross & Blue Shield of IL
630-750-6693
blandp@bcbsil.com
Vice President
Frank J. Del Barto, CEBS

Masuda Funai Eifert & Mitchell Ltd
847-734-8811
fdelbarto@masudafunai.com
Vice President
Timothy W. Quitmeyer, CEBS

Jones Lang LaSalle
312-228-2260
tim.quitmeyer@am.jll.com
Secretary
James L. Coryell, CEBS

CPM
331-481-2821
jlcoryell13@gmail.com
Treasurer
Andrew W. Wardinski, CEBS

Kennedy Wilson
312-654-3942
awardinski@kennedywilson.com

top

Cincinnati/Dayton (visit our website)

top

Des Moines (visit our website)

President
Rick W. Adams, CEBS

Holmes Murphy & Associates
515-223-6821
radams@holmesmurphy.com
Vice President
Amanda P. Bellville, CEBS

Holmes Murphy & Associates
515-223-6825
abellville@holmesmurphy.com
Secretary
Kathleen A. Krogmeier, CEBS

Legacy Financial Group
515-334-5266
kathy@lfgplanners.com
Treasurer
Jon C. Huntington, CEBS

Marsh US Consumer
515-365-6519
jon.c.huntington@mercer.com

top

Detroit

February 17, 2015
Topic: Employee Engagement and Personal Responsibility in Health Care
Additional Information & Registration (PDF)

President
Suzanne K. Tola, CEBS

Trinity Health
734-343-2944
skblevins@hotmail.com
Secretary
Donna M. Aho, CEBS

Citizens Bank
810-342-4671
donna.aho@hotmail.com
Treasurer
Laura A. Jewell, CEBS

Alerus Retirement Solutions
248-247-3729
laurameekerjewell@gmail.com

top

Kansas City (visit our website)

President
Rhonda J. Thiedke, CEBS

Kansas City Power & Light
816-701-0509
rhonda.thiedke@kcpl.com
Vice President
Steven L. Gilgour, CEBS

US Department of Labor EBSA
816-285-1825
gilgour.lee@dol.gov
Secretary/ Treasurer
Michael N. Lewer, CEBS

Lockton Benefit Group
816-960-9725
nlewer@lockton.com

top

Milwaukee (visit our website)

January 29, 2015
Topic: Retirement Plan Compliance-How Does Your Plan Measure Up?
Additional Information & Registration (PDF)

Patrick McDonald Memorial Scholarship Award (PDF)

President
Donna M. Pierson, CEBS

Veolia Environmental Services NA Corp
414-479-2648
donna.pierson@veolia.com
Vice President
Anne M. Newhouse, CEBS

Woller Anger & Co LLC
262-789-2500 x116
anewhouse@wolleranger.com
Secretary
Nicole A. Wolf, CEBS

Mercer
262-366-9531
nicole.wolf@mercer.com
Treasurer
Jamie J. Spiess, CEBS

Aurora Health Care
414-647-3379
jamie.spiess@aurora.org

top

Nebraska (visit our website)

February 18, 2015
Topic: Onsite Clinics from the Employer and Provider perspective
Additional Information & Registration

President
Debra K. Griffin, CEBS

Union Bank & Trust Co
402-323-1193
dkgriffin@windstream.net
Secretary
Bart F. Karlson, CEBS

ConAgra Food Inc
402-240-4918
bart.karlson@conagrafoods.com
Treasurer
Megan S. Holland, CEBS

Mutual of Omaha
402-351-4813
megan.holland@mutualofomaha.com

top

Northeast Ohio

Meeting Handouts:
Transformation of Healthcare (January 2014)
EnrollAmerica-Countdown to Coverage (10/9/13)
Discussion of Private Health Care Exchange (5/21/13)
Discussion of Guidance of Health Care Reform (2/14/13)

President
Mark R. Freiman, CEBS

Risk International
216-310-3329
mfreiman@riskinternational.com
Treasurer
Walter K. Chapman, CEBS

Chapman & Chapman Inc
440-287-7604
wkc@chapmanandchapman.com

top

St. Louis (visit our website)

President
Kristy T. Arciszewski, CEBS

Arthur J. Gallagher & Co
314-412-9401
kristy_arciszewski@ajg.com
Vice President/ Secretary
Richard W. Powers, CEBS

Lockton Companies
314-812-3166
rpowers@lockton.com
Treasurer
Richard A. Kusnierz, CEBS

Peabody Energy
314-588-2726
rkusnierz@peabodyenergy.com

 top

Twin Cities (visit chapter web site)

January 28, 2015
Topic: The 114th Congress: Will the Logjam (Finally) Be Broken?
Additional Information & Registration (PDF)

President
Yvonne S. Lutz, CEBS

952-935-9850
mtkalutz@hotmail.com
Vice President
James M. Vetter, CEBS

Hays Companies of MN
612-347-8301
jvetter@hayscompanies.com
Secretary
Francine M. Merrell, CEBS

American Public Media Group
651-290-1464
fmerrell@mpr.org
Treasurer
Bethany M. Charlsen, CEBS

Wells Fargo Institutional Retirement & Trust
612-667-8690
bethanycharlsen@hotmail.com

top

West Michigan

February 19, 2015
Topic: Affordable Care Act (ACA) Reporting Requirements-Navigating Your Way through 2015 and Beyond
Additional Information and Registration (PDF)

Registration:
Guest Name (N/C for one guest)

President
Debra D. Pratt, CEBS

Michigan Catholic Conference
517-316-3559
debrapratt@gmail.com
Vice President
Dawn E. Walker, CEBS

Tower International
616-450-8674
walker.dawn@towerinternational.com
Secretary/ Treasurer
Mary Beth Morgan, CEBS

Allegiance Health
517-841-7886
marybeth.morgan@allegiancehealth.org

top