Central Indiana | Central Ohio | Chicago | Cincinnati/Dayton | Des Moines | Detroit | Kansas City | Milwaukee | Nebraska | Northeast Ohio | St. Louis | Twin Cities | West Michigan

Central Indiana (visit our website)

President
Douglas C. Feltz, CEBS

Arthur J Gallagher & Co
317-843-3235
doug_feltz@ajg.com
Vice President
Kyle G. Riddle, CEBS

Valeo Financial
317-218-6000
kgriddle@valeofinancial.com
Secretary
Terry L. Lothamer, CEBS

Employee Bnfts Solutions Inc
765-285-4940
terryl@empbenefitsolutions.com
Treasurer
James O. Edwards, CEBS

American United Life Insurance Company
317-285-4461
jim.edwards@oneamerica.com

top

Central Ohio (visit our website)

May 19, 2016
Wine Tasting & Networking Event
Additional Information & Registration

President
Jennifer L. Collins, CEBS

OCLC
collinsj@oclc.org
Vice President
Joanna J. Mayer, CEBS

McGraw-Hill Education
614-755-5650
joanna.mayer@mheducation.com
Secretary
Tamara J. Evans, CEBS

American Electric Power
614-716-2407
tjevans2@aep.com
Treasurer
Jennifer N. Anaya, CEBS

Battelle Memorial Institute
614-424-4962
anaya@battelle.org

top

Chicago (visit our website)

Fall 2015 Newsletter | Summer 2015 Newsletter | January 2015 Newsletter
June 2014 Newsletter
President
James L. Coryell, CEBS

Principal Financial Group
630-874-6750
coryell.james@principal.com
Vice President
Jean M. Pollard, CEBS

PCG
312-498-9917
jeanmpollard@gmail.com
Vice President
Kasima Imamovich, CEBS

General Board of Pension & Health Benefits
847-866-4309
Kimamovich@gbop.org
Secretary
Timothy W. Quitmeyer, CEBS

Jones Lang LaSalle
312-228-2260
tim.quitmeyer@am.jll.com
Treasurer
Andrew W. Wardinski, CEBS

Kennedy Wilson
312-654-3942
awardinski@kennedywilson.com
top

Cincinnati/Dayton (visit our website)

President
Carter G. Kemper, CEBS

Wells Fargo Insurance Services USA Inc
513-333-2042
carter.kemper@wellsfargo.com
Vice President
Anne C. Taylor, CEBS

Prudential
513-621-1924
rtaylor431@cinci.rr.com
Secretary
Terry L. McQuery, CEBS

Frischs Restaurants Inc
513-559-5204
terry.mcquery@frischs.com
Treasurer
Tad D. Krafft, CEBS

HLU Consultants
513-751-9600 x504
tadkrafft@hluconsultants.com

top

Des Moines (visit our website)

President
Amanda P. Bellville, CEBS

Holmes Murphy & Associates
515-223-6825
abellville@holmesmurphy.com
Vice President
Mary J. Johnson, CEBS

LMC Insurance
515-237-0121
mary.johnson@lmcins.com
Secretary
Jon C. Huntington, CEBS

Mercer Voluntary Benefits
515-365-6519
jon.c.huntington@mercer.com
Treasurer
Kathleen A. Krogmeier, CEBS

Legacy Financial Group
515-334-5266
kathy.krogmeier@lfgplanners.com

top

Detroit

June 17, 2016
Topic: Your 401(k) Plan - How to get the most out of it and avoid losing in the process.
Additional Information & Registration

President
Clarisse I. Andrus, CEBS

313-506-7651
clarisse2002@comcast.net
Secretary
Anita L. Jursek, CEBS

Road Commission for Oakland County
248-645-2000 x2251
ajursek@rcoc.org
Treasurer
George Sutton, CEBS

Benstaff
313-400-0603
George.sutton341@gmail.com

top

Kansas City (visit our website)

President
Steven L. Gilgour, CEBS

US Department of Labor EBSA
816-285-1825
gilgour.lee@dol.gov
Vice President
Michael N. Lewer, CEBS

The Lewer Agency
816-753-4390
nlewer@lewer.com
Secretary
Kelly S. Kilgore, CEBS

Childrens Hospital Association
816-292-7521
kilgore@me.com
Treasurer
Brent R. Hall, CEBS

214-621-4489
brenthall598@gmail.com

top

Milwaukee (visit our website)

June 21, 2016
Topic: Moving from ME to WE: Embracing the Millennial Mindset (In Person and via Webinar)
(Webinar registration open to members and non-members)
Additional Information & Registration

Patrick McDonald Memorial Scholarship Award (PDF)

President
Anne M. Newhouse, CEBS

Woller Anger & Co LLC
262-789-2500 x116
anewhouse@wolleranger.com
Vice President
Nicole A. Wolf, CEBS

Mercer
262-366-9531
nicole.wolf@mercer.com
Secretary
Jamie J. Hall, CEBS

Aurora Health Care
414-647-3379
jamie.hall@aurora.org
Treasurer
Mary J. Phillips, CEBS

The Benefit Services Group Inc
262-446-5937
mary.phillips@bsg.com

top

Nebraska (visit our website)

President
Dorla K. Ray, CEBS

Valmont Industries Inc
402-963-1171
dorla.ray@valmont.com
Vice President
Bart F. Karlson, CEBS

Bart Karlson Consulting
978-430-7695
bart.karlson@gmail.com
Secretary
Megan S. Holland, CEBS

Mutual of Omaha
402-351-4813
megan.holland@mutualofomaha.com
Treasurer
Scott A. Holechek, CEBS

Ameritas
402-467-7398
sholechek@ameritas.com

top

Northeast Ohio

Meeting Handouts:
8 Market Lessons Don Draper Could Teach Benefits Pros (June 11, 2015)
Transformation of Healthcare (January 2014)
EnrollAmerica-Countdown to Coverage (10/9/13)
Discussion of Private Health Care Exchange (5/21/13)
Discussion of Guidance of Health Care Reform (2/14/13)

President
John P. Delehanty, CEBS

UnitedHealthcare
216-420-9326
john_p_delehanty@uhc.com
Treasurer
Stephen P. Jackson, CEBS

Standard Insurance Company
216-447-0769
steve.jackson@standard.com

top

St. Louis (visit our website)

President
Richard A. Kusnierz, CEBS

Peabody Energy
314-588-2726
rkusnierz@peabodyenergy.com
Vice President
Grant E. Korczak, CEBS

Willis Towers Watson
314-719-5948
grant.korczak@willistowerswatson.com
Treasurer
Richard W. Powers, CEBS

Hays Companies of St Louis
636-590-4107
rpowers@hayscompanies.com

 top

Twin Cities (visit chapter web site)

President
James M. Vetter, CEBS

Hays Companies of MN
612-347-8301
jvetter@hayscompanies.com
Vice President
Bethany M. Charlsen, CEBS

Wells Fargo Institutional Retirement & Trust
612-667-8690
bethany.m.charlsen@wellsfargo.com
Secretary
Terri Jo Halverson, CEBS

Eide Bailly Employee Benefits
800-333-5597
thalverson@eidebailly.com
Treasurer
Francine M. Merrell, CEBS

fmerrell@gmail.com

top

West Michigan (visit chapter web site)

President
Dawn E. Walker, CEBS

Tower International
616-450-8674
walker.dawn@towerinternational.com
Vice President
Brenda S. White, CEBS

Aon Hewitt
616-336-5514
brenda.white@aon.com
Secretary/ Treasurer
Mary Beth Morgan, CEBS

Allegiance Health
517-841-7886
marybeth.morgan@allegiancehealth.org

top