Central Indiana | Central Ohio | Chicago | Cincinnati/DaytonDes Moines | Detroit | Kansas City | Milwaukee | Nebraska | Northeast Ohio | St. Louis | Twin Cities | West Michigan

Central Indiana (visit our website)

President
Curtis Donley, CEBS

Donley Benefits Consulting Inc
317-849-3282
cdonley@donleybenefits.com
Vice President
Carey R. Wooton, CEBS

IUE-CWA Pension Fund
812-671-0690
carey@iuepension.org
Secretary
Douglas C. Feltz, CEBS

Gardner & White Corp
317-581-1580
dfeltz@gardnerwhite.com

Treasurer
Edward T. Gasser, GBA, RPA,

CNO Financial Group LLC
317-817-3229
edward.gasser@cnoinc.com

top

Central Ohio  (visit our website)

President
Jessica E. Ward, CEBS

DSW Designer Shoe Warehouse
614-872-1274
jessicaward@dswinc.com
 
Secretary
Michelle L. Grieshop
, CEBS

Honda of America Mfg
937-707-7041
michelle_grieshop@hna.honda.com
Treasurer
Brian D. Dunfee, CEBS

Meaden & Moore Ltd
614-848-8494
bdunfee@meadenmoore.com

top

Chicago (visit our website)
November 20, 2014
The Plan Sponsor University (TPSU) Half-Day Program
Additional Information & Registration (PDF)

June 2014 Newsletter

President
Gerald F. McIlvain
, CEBS
312-859-1542
mcilvain.cebs@gmail.com
Vice President
Pamela E. Bland, CEBS

Blue Cross & Blue Shield of IL
630-750-6693
blandp@bcbsil.com
Secretary
James L. Coryell, GBA, RPA
331-481-2821
jlcoryell13@gmail.com
Treasurer
Thomas G. Ruehle, CEBS

Milliman Inc
312-499-5556
tom.ruehle@milliman.com

top

Cincinnati/Dayton  (visit our website 

President
Pierre C. Azucenas, CEBS

Mitsubishi Electric Automotive America Inc
513-573-6694
pazucenas@meaa.mea.com

Vice President
Tad D. Krafft, CEBS

Health & Life Underwriters Agency Inc
513-751-9600 x4
tadkrafft@hlumail.com

Secretary
Carter G. Kemper, CEBS

Wells Fargo Insurance Services USA Inc
513-333-2042
carter.kemper@wellsfargo.com
 
Treasurer
John R. Gilster, CEBS

Humana
513-826-7140
jgilster@humana.com

top

Des Moines (visit our website 

President
Renee J. McPhee, CEBS

Perspective Consulting Partners
515-251-6376
reneem@perspectivecp.com
Vice President
Joseph A. Hammen, CEBS

Central States of Omaha
515-314-0126
jhammen@cso.com
Secretary
Amanda P. Hoffman, CEBS

Holmes Murphy & Associates
515-223-6825
ahoffman@holmesmurphy.com
Treasurer
Nataliya Boychenko, CEBS

Holmes Murphy & Associates Inc
515-223-6904
nboychenko@holmesmurphy.com

top

Detroit
September 30, 2014
Topic: Fiduciary Education Program
Additional Information & Registration (PDF)

President
George Sutton, CEBS

Benstaff
313-882-5748
sutton.g@att.net
 
Secretary
Donna M. Aho, CEBS

Citizens Bank
810-257-2363
donna.aho@hotmail.com
 
Treasurer
Suzanne K. Tola, CEBS

Trinity Health
734-343-2944
skblevins@hotmail.com

top

Kansas City  (visit our website)

President
Brad J. Mandacina, CEBS

Lockton Companies
816-751-2374
bmandacina@lockton.com
Vice President
Rhonda J. Thiedke, CEBS

Kansas City Power & Light
816-701-0509
rhonda.thiedke@kcpl.com
 
Secretary/Treasurer
Steven L. Gilgour, CEBS

US Department of Labor EBSA
816-285-1825
gilgour.lee@dol.gov

top

Milwaukee (visit our website)

President
Kathleen D. Scherkenbach, CEBS

Willis of Wisconsin
262-780-3468
kate.scherkenbach@willis.com

Vice President
Donna M. Pierson, CEBS

Veolia Environmental Services NA Corp
414-479-2648
donna.pierson@veoliaes.com

Secretary
Anne M. Newhouse, CEBS

Woller Anger & Co LLC
262-789-2500 x116
anewhouse@wolleranger.com

Treasurer
TBA

top

Nebraska  (visit our website)

President
Robert J. Foley, CEBS

Mutual of Omaha
402-351-5657
bob.foley@mutualofomaha.com
Vice President
Debra K. Griffin, CEBS

Union Bank & Trust Co
402-323-1193
dkgriffin@windstream.net
Secretary
Dorla K. Ray, CEBS

Valmont Industries Inc
402-963-1171
dorla.ray@valmont.com
Treasurer
Bart F. Karlson, CEBS

ConAgra Food Inc
402-240-4918
bart.karlson@conagrafoods.com

top

Northeast Ohio

Meeting Handouts:
Transformation of Healthcare (January 2014)

EnrollAmerica-Countdown to Coverage (10/9/13)
Discussion of Private Health Care Exchange (5/21/13)
Discussion of Guidance of Health Care Reform (2/14/13)

President
Mark Freiman, CEBS
Cleveland Clinic
216-986-1169
mrfkeys@gmail.com
Vice President
TBA
Secretary
TBA

Treasurer
Tom Scurfield, CEBS
H&B Consulting Associates LLC
440-683-4075
tom.scurfield@hbconsultingllc.com

top

St. Louis (visit our website)
October 7, 2014
Topic: Virtual Care-Technology Whose Time Has Come
Additional Information & Registration (PDF)

Registration (10/7):
President
Mary Hawryszko, CEBS
Bunzl Distribution USA Inc
314-997-5959
mary.hawryszko@bunzlusa.com
Vice President
Kristy T. Arciszewski, CEBS
Arthur J Gallagher & Co
314-412-9401
kristy_arciszewski@ajg.com
Secretary
TBA
Treasurer
Richard A. Kusnierz, CEBS

Peabody Energy
314-588-2726
rkusnierz@peabodyenergy.com

 top

Twin Cities  (visit chapter web site)
September 24, 2014
Topic: Alternatives for Financing Health Care Coverage and Expenses
Additional Information & Registration (PDF)

President
Janis R. Koltun, CEBS

Aon Hewitt
952-807-0665
janis.koltun@aonhewitt.com
 

Vice President
Yvonne S. Lutz, CEBS

612-252-3542
mtkalutz@hotmail.com

Secretary
Terri M. Urbaniak, CEBS

Cerenity Senior Care
terri.urbaniak@bhshealth.org
Treasurer
James M. Vetter, CEBS

Hays Companies of MN
612-347-8301
jvetter@hayscompanies.com

top

West Michigan
September 25, 2014
Topic: What to Expect From a DOL Audit
Additional Information & Registration (PDF)
Registration:
President
Randall S. Reitsma, CEBS

Deloitte Consulting
616-336-7942
rreitsma@deloitte.com
Vice President
Debra D. Pratt, CEBS

Meritage Hospitality Group
616-988-8742
dpratt@mhgi.net
Secretary/Treasurer
Dawn E. Walker
, CEBS

Tower International
616-802-1573
walker.dawn@towerinternational.com

top