Alberta | Atlantic Canada |British Columbia | Montreal | Southwestern Ontario Region | Toronto

Alberta (visit our website)

President
Heather Shaw, CEBS

Elk Island Catholic School Board
780-449-6452
heather.shaw@eics.ab.ca
Secretary
Mylee D. Powell, CEBS

myleedpowell@hotmail.com
Treasurer
Christopher R. Kitching, CEBS

RBC Group Advantage
587-357-7747
christopher.kitching@rbc.com

top

Atlantic Canada (Halifax)

President
Amanda Mersereau, CEBS

Morneau Shepell
506-442-3932
amanda.mersereau@lifeworks.com
Vice President
Chris J. Patterson, CEBS

LifeWorks
902-474-3296
chris.patterson@lifeworks.com
Vice President
Frank J. Ryan, CEBS

Ryco Financial Inc
709-722-4100
frank@ryco.ca
Secretary/ Treasurer
Bradley C. Churchill, CEBS

NSHEPP
902-805-6065
bradcchurchill@gmail.com

top

British Columbia (visit our website)

June 17, 2021
Webinar: Legal Update and Legislative Developments Affecting Pension and Benefit Plans
Additional Information & Registration

President
Natasha K. Norbjerg, CEBS

HUB International Insurance Brokers
604-714-4399
natasha.norbjerg@hubinternational.com
Vice President
Preet Pall, CEBS

Montridge Advisory Group Ltd
604-682-1603 x234
preet@montridge.com
Secretary
George P. Morin, CEBS

RBC Group Advantage
250-937-0225
george.morin@rbc.com
Treasurer
Peter R. Graham, CEBS

HUB International
604-484-4577
peter.graham@hubinternational.com

top

Southwestern Ontario (visit our website)

President
Trudy Parker, CEBS

800-667-8164 x601014
trudy_parker@cooperators.ca
Vice President
Tammy L. Phelps, CEBS

Cowan Insurance Group
519-756-4200 x58280
tammy.phelps@outlook.com
Secretary
Gail Enever, CEBS

Ontario Teachers Insurance Plan
800-267-6847 x1515
genever@otip.com
Treasurer
Carrie E. Kurtz, CEBS

Manulife
226-748-8814
carrie_kurtz@manulife.ca

top

Toronto (visit our website)

President
Carla Chung, CEBS

Sun Life Financial
647-256-5744
Carla.chung@sunlife.com
Vice President
Joanna Desiree Gomes, CEBS

Bimbo Canada
416-626-4655
joanna.gomes@grupobimbo.com
Secretary
Sophia J. Lam, CEBS

647-525-1246
sophia.lam@grupobimbo.com
Treasurer
Andrew Burgess, CEBS

RBC Insurance
437-333-5672
andrew.z.burgess@rbc.com

top