Alberta | British Columbia | Halifax | Montreal | Southwestern Ontario Region | Toronto

Alberta

September 27, 2018
Topic: Sanofi Canada Healthcare Survey Update
Additional Information

Registration:
President
Gary A. Sawatzky, CEBS

Alberta Retired Teachers' Association
780-822-2406
gsawatzky@arta.net
Vice President
Cherri M. Burdeyny, CEBS

Aon Hewitt
780-423-9845
cherri.burdeyny@aon.ca
Secretary/ Treasurer
Debbie J. Liska, CEBS

The Brick
780-930-5072
dliska@thebrick.com

top

British Columbia (visit our website)

October 11, 2018
Topic: Employer Challenges: Substance Abuse in the Workplace
Additional Information & Registration

October 18, 2018
Fall Social
Additional Information & Registration

President
Charles S. Choi, CEBS

604-349-4933
Charles.choi@ssq.ca
Secretary
Meghan J. Vallis, CEBS

Morneau Shepell
604-642-5223
meghan.vallis@gmail.com

top

Halifax Area

President
Chris J. Patterson, CEBS

Morneau Shepell
902-474-3296
chpatterson@morneaushepell.com
Vice President
Devon M. Forshner, CEBS

Morneau Shepell
902-474-3275
dforshner@morneaushepell.com
Secretary/ Treasurer
Lisa A. Whynott, CEBS

Heritage Gas Ltd
902-466-2062
lwhynott@heritagegas.com

top

Montreal (visit our website)

President
Philippe Dicaire, CEBS

dicairep@videotron.ca
Vice President
Karine Shukr, CEBS

514-312-4306
kshukr@yahoo.ca
Secretary
Nicolas Clement-Tremblay,

Manulife
514-286-5879
nicolas_clementtremblay@manulife.com
Treasurer
Sylvain Lalancette, CEBS

GFMD Expert Conseil
450-321-3836
slalancette@gfmd.co

top

Southwestern Ontario (visit our website)

October 16, 2018
Topic: Shining the Light on Bill 148 - HR Best Practices
Additional Information & Registration

President
Gail Enever, CEBS

Ontario Teachers Insurance Plan
800-267-6847 x1515
genever@otip.com
Vice President
Tammy L. Phelps, CEBS

Cowan Insurance Group
226-920-8339
tammy.phelps@cowangroup.ca
Secretary
Carrie E. Kurtz, CEBS

Manulife Financial
226-748-8814
carrie_kurtz@manulife.com
Treasurer
George M. Elliott, CEBS

Equitable Life
519-904-8820
gelliott@equitable.ca

top

Toronto (visit our website)

President
Linda E. Bellon, CEBS

Buck
416-865-0060 x2331
linda.bellon@conduent.com
Vice President
Daniel A. Napier, CEBS

Manion Wilkins & Associates Ltd
416-234-3539
dnapier@manionwilkins.com
Secretary
Paul Stephens, CEBS

Green Shield Canada
416-221-7001 x4241
paul.stephens@greenshield.ca
Treasurer
Stephanie Johnson, CEBS

Sun Life Financial
416-979-4076
stephanie.johnson@sunlife.com

top