Alberta | British Columbia | Halifax | Montreal | Southwestern Ontario Region | Toronto

Alberta

President
Gary A. Sawatzky, CEBS

Alberta Retired Teachers' Association
780-822-2406
gsawatzky@arta.net
Vice President
Cherri M. Burdeyny, CEBS

Aon Hewitt
780-423-9845
cherri.burdeyny@aon.ca
Secretary/ Treasurer
Debbie J. Liska, CEBS

The Brick
780-930-5072
dliska@thebrick.com

top

British Columbia (visit our website)

June 21, 2018
Topic: Canadian Legal and Legislative Update
Additional Information & Registration

July 2015 Newsletter

President
Charles S. Choi, CEBS

bciscebs@gmail.com
Secretary
Meghan J. Vallis, CEBS

Morneau Shepell
604-642-5223
meghan.vallis@gmail.com

top

Halifax Area

Spring 2015 Newsletter
 
President
Chris J. Patterson, CEBS

Morneau Shepell
902-474-3296
chpatterson@morneaushepell.com
Vice President
Devon M. Forshner, CEBS

Morneau Shepell
902-474-3275
dforshner@morneaushepell.com
Secretary/ Treasurer
Lisa A. Whynott, CEBS

Heritage Gas Ltd
902-466-2062
lwhynott@heritagegas.com

top

Montreal (visit our website)

President
Philippe Dicaire, CEBS

GFMD Expert Advisor
450-321-3836 x204
pdicaire@gfmd.co
Vice President
Karine Shukr, CEBS

514-312-4306
kshukr@yahoo.ca
Secretary
Nicolas Clement-Tremblay,

Manulife
514-286-5879
nicolas_clementtremblay@manulife.com
Treasurer
Sylvain Lalancette, CEBS

GFMD Expert Conseil
450-321-3836
slalancette@gfmd.co

top

Southwestern Ontario (visit our website)

President
Gail Enever, CEBS

Ontario Teachers Insurance Plan
800-267-6847 x1515
genever@otip.com
Vice President
Tammy L. Phelps, CEBS

The Williamson Group
226-920-8339
tammy.phelps@cowangroup.ca
Secretary
Carrie E. Kurtz, CEBS

Manulife Financial
226-748-8814
carrie_kurtz@manulife.com
Treasurer
George M. Elliott, CEBS

Equitable Life
519-904-8820
gelliott@equitable.ca

top

Toronto (visit our website)

June 21, 2018
Chapter Social
Additional Information & Registration

President
Linda E. Bellon, CEBS

Conduent Human Resource Services
416-865-0060 x2331
linda.bellon@conduent.com
Vice President
Daniel A. Napier, CEBS

Manion Wilkins & Associates Ltd
416-234-3539
dnapier@manionwilkins.com
Secretary
Paul Stephens, CEBS

Green Shield Canada
416-221-7001 x4241
paul.stephens@greenshield.ca
Treasurer
Stephanie Johnson, CEBS

Sun Life Financial
416-979-4076
stephanie.johnson@sunlife.com

top