Alberta | British Columbia | Halifax | Montreal | Southwestern Ontario Region | Toronto

Alberta

President
Gary A. Sawatzky, CEBS

Aon Hewitt
780-423-9893
gary.a.sawatzky@gmail.com
Vice President
Cherri M. Burdeyny, CEBS

Alberta Urban Municipalities Association (AUMA)
780-431-4545
cburdeyny@auma.ca
Secretary/ Treasurer
Debbie J. Liska, CEBS

The Brick
780-930-5072
dliska@thebrick.com

top

British Columbia (visit our website)

July 2015 Newsletter
November 2014 Newsletter
June 2014 Newsletter
April 2013 Newsletter

President
Andrew J. Wood, CEBS

Desjardins Insurance
604-718-4403
andrew.wood@dfs.ca
Vice President
Paul Stephens, CEBS

Johnstone's Benefits
604-982-1655
paul.stephens@jbenefits.com
Secretary
Charles S. Choi, CEBS

Pacific Blue Cross
604-419-2101
charlesc@pac.bluecross.ca
Treasurer
Kandrice A. Cantwell, CEBS

Montridge Financial Group Ltd
604-682-1603 x226
kandy@montridge.com

top

Halifax Area

May 4, 2017
Topic: Pension and Benefit Plan Basics
Additional Information and Registration

Registration:
Spring 2015 Newsletter

July 2013 Newsletter

President
Christy N. Settle, CEBS

christym81@gmail.com
Vice President
Chris J. Patterson, CEBS

Morneau Shepell
902-474-3296
chpatterson@morneaushepell.com
Secretary/ Treasurer
Devon M. Forshner, CEBS

Morneau Shepell
902-474-3275
dforshner@morneaushepell.com

top

Montreal (visit our website)

May 17, 2017
Topic: Meilleures pratiques en gestion d'invalidité
Additional Information and Registration

President
Karine Shukr, CEBS

Morneau Shepell Ltd
514-878-9090 x8857
kshukr@yahoo.ca
Vice President
Claudette St. Germain, CEBS

Corporation Financière Ethicor Inc
450-640-1515 x226
claudette.st-germain@ethicor.com
Secretary
Philippe Dicaire, CEBS

GFMD Expert advisor
450-321-3836 x204
pdicaire@gfmd.co
Treasurer
Sylvain Lalancette, CEBS

GFMD Expert Conseil
450-321-3836
slalancette@gfmd.co

top

Southwestern Ontario (visit our website)

May 11, 2017
Topic: When Disability Leads to Dismissal: An Employers Key Concern
Additional Information and Registration

President
Carrie E. Kurtz, CEBS

Manulife Financial
226-748-8814
carrie_kurtz@manulife.com
Vice President
Gail Enever, CEBS

Ontario Teachers Insurance Plan
800-267-6847 x1515
genever@otip.com
Secretary
Michelle M. Oram, CEBS

Manulife
519-593-7257 x237257
michelle_oram@manulife.com
Treasurer
Sharon A. Piesz, CEBS

Corporate Benefit Analysts Inc
519-504-9673
spiesz@cbacanada.com

top

Toronto (visit our website)

April 27, 2017
Topic: Disability Management: Accommodation or Dismissal
Additional Information and Registration

President
Jennifer Clune, CEBS

Sun Life Financial
416-408-8998
clunejennifer@gmail.com
Vice President
Shirley Thuy Tran, CEBS

Manion Wilkins & Associates Ltd
416-234-3546
shirleytran.inbox@gmail.com
Secretary
Linda E. Bellon, CEBS

Conduent HR Services
416-865-0060 x2331
linda.bellon@conduent.com
Treasurer
Daniel A. Napier, CEBS

Manion Wilkins & Associates Ltd
416-234-3539
dnapier@manionwilkins.com

top