Alberta | Atlantic Canada |British Columbia | Montreal | Southwestern Ontario Region | Toronto

Alberta (visit our website)
President
Cherri M. Burdeyny, CEBS

Aon
780-423-9845
cherri.burdeyny@aon.ca
Vice President
Heather Shaw, CEBS

Elk Island Catholic School Board
780-449-6452
heather.shaw@eics.ab.ca
Secretary
George P. Morin, CEBS

RBC Group Advantage
403-608-4557
george.morin@rbc.com
Treasurer
Debbie J. Liska, CEBS

The Brick
780-930-5072
dliska@thebrick.com

top

Atlantic Canada (Halifax)

President
Amanda Mersereau, CEBS

Morneau Shepell
506-259-5444
amersereau@morneaushepell.com
Vice President
Christine Y. Jamieson, CEBS

Mercer
902-490-2115
christine.jamieson@mercer.com
Vice President
Frank J. Ryan, CEBS

Ryco Financial Inc
709-722-4100
frank@ryco.ca
Secretary/ Treasurer
Anna M. Underhill, CEBS

Morneau Shepell LTD.
902-220-1043
aunderhill@morneaushepell.com

top

British Columbia (visit our website)

April 7, 2020
Webinar: Maple Virtual Health: An Option for BC Residents
Additional Information & Registration

President
Meghan J. Vallis, CEBS

APRI Insurance Services Inc
604-605-8222
meghan.vallis@apriinc.com
Vice President
Peter R. Graham, CEBS

Porchlight Financial, a HUB International Company
604-484-4577
pgraham@porchlightfinancial.ca
Secretary
Natasha K. Norbjerg, CEBS

TRG Group, a division of HUB International
604-714-4399
nnorbjerg@trggroup.com
Treasurer
Preet Pall, CEBS

Montridge Advisory Group Ltd
604-682-1603 x234
preet@montridge.com

top

Southwestern Ontario (visit our website)

President
Trudy Parker, CEBS

800-667-8164 x601014
trudy_parker@cooperators.ca
Vice President
Kimberly A. Francis, CEBS

Sun Life Financial
519-404-2072
kim.francis@sunlife.com
Secretary
Carrie E. Kurtz, CEBS

Manulife
226-748-8814
carrie_kurtz@manulife.ca
Treasurer
George M. Elliott, CEBS

437-218-4190
george.elliott1959@gmail.com

top

Toronto (visit our website)

April 1, 2020
Webinar: Big DB and DC Developments: New standard for pension commuted values and DC decumulation options
Additional Information & Registration

President
Ryan Geerts, CEBS

The Canadian Shield Group
647-448-7929
geertsryan@gmail.com
Treasurer
Joanna D. Gomes, CEBS

Bimbo Canada
416-626-4655
joanna.gomes@grupobimbo.com

top