Alberta | British Columbia | Halifax | Montreal | Southwestern Ontario Region | Toronto

Alberta

June 29, 2017
Topic: Capital Accumulation Plan (CAP) Benchmark Report
Additional Information

Registration:
President
Gary A. Sawatzky, CEBS

Aon Hewitt
780-423-9893
gary.a.sawatzky@gmail.com
Vice President
Cherri M. Burdeyny, CEBS

Alberta Urban Municipalities Association (AUMA)
780-431-4545
cburdeyny@auma.ca
Secretary/ Treasurer
Debbie J. Liska, CEBS

The Brick
780-930-5072
dliska@thebrick.com

top

British Columbia (visit our website)

May 31, 2017
Topic: Drug Plan Management, An Employer's Key Concern
Additional Information and Registration

June 15, 2017
Topic: Decumulation: How to Convert Retirement Savings to an Income
Additional Information and Registration

July 2015 Newsletter
November 2014 Newsletter
June 2014 Newsletter
April 2013 Newsletter

President
Andrew J. Wood, CEBS

Desjardins Insurance
604-718-4403
andrew.wood@dfs.ca
Secretary
Charles S. Choi, CEBS

Pacific Blue Cross
604-419-2101
charlesc@pac.bluecross.ca
Treasurer
Kandrice A. Cantwell, CEBS

Montridge Financial Group Ltd
604-682-1603 x226
kandy@montridge.com

top

Halifax Area

Spring 2015 Newsletter
 
President
Christy N. Settle, CEBS

902-402-4620
christym81@gmail.com
Vice President
Chris J. Patterson, CEBS

Morneau Shepell
902-474-3296
chpatterson@morneaushepell.com
Secretary/ Treasurer
Devon M. Forshner, CEBS

Morneau Shepell
902-474-3275
dforshner@morneaushepell.com

top

Montreal (visit our website)

President
Karine Shukr, CEBS

Morneau Shepell Ltd
514-878-9090 x8857
kshukr@yahoo.ca
Vice President
Claudette St. Germain, CEBS

Corporation Financière Ethicor Inc
450-640-1515 x226
claudette.st-germain@ethicor.com
Secretary
Philippe Dicaire, CEBS

GFMD Expert advisor
450-321-3836 x204
pdicaire@gfmd.co
Treasurer
Sylvain Lalancette, CEBS

GFMD Expert Conseil
450-321-3836
slalancette@gfmd.co

top

Southwestern Ontario (visit our website)

President
Carrie E. Kurtz, CEBS

Manulife Financial
226-748-8814
carrie_kurtz@manulife.com
Vice President
Gail Enever, CEBS

Ontario Teachers Insurance Plan
800-267-6847 x1515
genever@otip.com
Secretary
Michelle M. Oram, CEBS

Manulife
519-593-7257 x237257
michelle_oram@manulife.com
Treasurer
Sharon A. Piesz, CEBS

Corporate Benefit Analysts Inc
519-504-9673
spiesz@cbacanada.com

top

Toronto (visit our website)

June 22, 2017
Summer Social
Additional Information

President
Jennifer Clune, CEBS

Sun Life Financial
416-408-8998
clunejennifer@gmail.com
Vice President
Shirley Thuy Tran, CEBS

Manion Wilkins & Associates Ltd
416-234-3546
shirleytran.inbox@gmail.com
Secretary
Linda E. Bellon, CEBS

Conduent HR Services
416-865-0060 x2331
linda.bellon@conduent.com
Treasurer
Daniel A. Napier, CEBS

Manion Wilkins & Associates Ltd
416-234-3539
dnapier@manionwilkins.com

top