Alberta | British Columbia | Halifax | Montreal | Southwestern Ontario Region | Toronto

Alberta

President
Cherri M. Burdeyny, CEBS

Aon Hewitt
780-423-9845
cherri.burdeyny@aon.ca
Vice President
Heather Shaw, CEBS

Elk Island Catholic SD #41
780-449-6452
heather.shaw@eics.ab.ca
Secretary
Rebecca B. Lasquety, CEBS

Enbridge Inc
780-420-8573
rebecca.lasquety@enbridge.com
Treasurer
Debbie J. Liska, CEBS

The Brick
780-930-5072
dliska@thebrick.com

top

British Columbia (visit our website)

June 4, 2019
Topic: Legal Update
Additional Information and Registration

President
Rupe Prasad, CEBS

PBI Actuarial Consultants Ltd
604-647-3249
rupe.prasad@pbiactuarial.ca
Vice President
Meghan J. Vallis, CEBS

APRI Insurance Services Inc
604-605-8222
meghan.vallis@apriinc.com
Secretary
Nurbiya Ahmadie, CEBS

Mercer Canada Ltd
604-512-0330
nurbiya.ahmadie@gmail.com
Treasurer
Peter R. Graham, CEBS

Porchlight Financial
604-484-4577
pgraham@porchlightfinancial.ca

top

Halifax Area

President
Chris J. Patterson, CEBS

Morneau Shepell
902-474-3296
chpatterson@morneaushepell.com
Vice President
Christine Y. Jamieson, CEBS

Mercer
902-490-2115
christine.jamieson@mercer.com
Secretary/ Treasurer
Devon M. Forshner, CEBS

Morneau Shepell
902-474-3275
dforshner@morneaushepell.com

top

Montreal (visit our website)

President/ Vice President
Philippe Dicaire, CEBS

GFMD Expert advisor
dicairep@videotron.ca
Secretary/ Treasurer
Sylvain Lalancette, CEBS

GFMD Expert Conseil
450-321-3836
slalancette@gfmd.co

top

Southwestern Ontario (visit our website)

President
Tammy L. Phelps, CEBS

Cowan Insurance Group
519-756-4200 x58280
tammy.phelps@cowangroup.ca
Vice President
Trudy Parker, CEBS

800-667-8164 x601014
trudy_parker@cooperators.ca
Secretary
Kimberly A. Francis, CEBS

Sun Life Financial
519-404-2072
kim.francis@sunlife.com
Treasurer
George M. Elliott, CEBS

519-498-4806
gelliott@equitable.ca

top

Toronto (visit our website)

May 30 and May 31, 2019
Topic: Fundamentals of Group Benefits and Pension Plans
Additional Information and Registration

June 6, 2019
Chapter Social
Additional Information and Registration

President
Stephanie Johnson, CEBS

Sun Life Financial
416-979-4076
stephanie.johnson@sunlife.com
Vice President
Carla Chung, CEBS

Manion, GroupHealth, GroupSource
416-234-3566
cchung@manionwilkins.com
Secretary
Ryan Geerts, CEBS

The Canadian Shield Group
888-383-0931
geertsryan@gmail.com
Treasurer
Sophia J. Lam, CEBS

Canada Bread Company
647-525-1246
sophia.lam@ryerson.ca

top