Central Indiana | Central Ohio | Chicago | Cincinnati/Dayton | Des Moines | Detroit | Kansas City | Milwaukee | Nebraska | Northeast Ohio | St. Louis | Twin Cities | West Michigan

Central Indiana (visit our website)

December 1, 2020
Webinar: Unmasking the Co-Conspirators and Factors Contributing to Your High Cost Pharmacy Claims (and Annual Meeting)
Additional Information & Registration

President
Melissa M. Riggs, CEBS

Hoosier Energy
812-876-0383
mriggs@hepn.com
Vice President
Patricia L. Beaty, CEBS

Taft Stettinius & Hollister
317-713-3533
pbeaty@taftlaw.com
Secretary
Teresa D. Collings, CEBS

IUE-CWA Pension Fund
812-671-0690
teresa@iuepension.org
Treasurer
Brandon C. Collins, CEBS

FirstPerson Benefit Advisors
bcollins@firstpersonadvisors.com

top

Central Ohio (visit our website)

President
Erin Penland, CEBS

DSW
614-872-1358
erinpenland@dswinc.com
Vice President
Jodi M. Holman, CEBS

jholman911@gmail.com
Secretary
Joanna J. Mayer, CEBS

National Church Residences
614-273-3754
jomayer@nationalchurchresidences.org
Treasurer
Carol Showalter, CEBS

Snider Fuller & Stroh
740-594-8385 x28
carol@sniderfullerstroh.com

top

Chicago (visit our website)

President
Tom Riekse, CEBS

LTCI Partners LLC
608-807-2544
tom.rieksejr@ltcipartners.com
Treasurer
Kristi L. Doyle, CEBS

Prudential
630-800-6135
kristi.doyle@prudential.com
top

Cincinnati/Dayton (visit our website)

President
Jennifer A. Matthews, CEBS

USI Insurance Services
513-852-6303
jenny_matthews@hotmail.com
Vice President
Margaret J. West, CEBS

Formica Corp
513-786-3594
pegbasket2000@hotmail.com
Secretary/ Treasurer
Terry L. McQuery, CEBS

Frisch's Restaurants, Inc.
513-559-5204
terry.mcquery@frischs.com

top

Des Moines (visit our website)

President
Kathryn G. Amdor, CEBS

Telligen
515-223-2952
kateg.amdor@gmail.com
Secretary
Linda Marovets, CEBS

Wellmark
515-376-5390
marovetslm@wellmark.com
Treasurer
Jon C. Huntington, CEBS

Mercer
515-365-6519
jon.c.huntington@mercer.com

top

Detroit (visit our website)

December 9, 2020
Webinar: Understanding Medicare Benefits as an Employer (and Annual Meeting)
Additional Information & Registration

President
Robin Basil, CEBS

Colonial Life
313-965-3533 x225
robin.basil@colonialmi.com
Vice President
Stephanie M. Mattei, CEBS

Oakland Schools
248-209-2246
stephanie.mattei@oakland.k12.mi.us
Secretary
Floarea V. Hociota, CEBS

Trinity Health
734-343-0858
hociotaf@trinity-health.org
Treasurer
Elizabeth Susan Ochalek, CEBS

UAW Retiree Medical Benefits Trust
313-324-5981
esusan.ochalek@gmail.com

top

Kansas City (visit our website)

President
Kelly S. Kilgore, CEBS

Childrens Hospital Association
913-981-4214
kelly.kilgore@childrenshospitals.org
Vice President
Brent R. Hall, CEBS

WaterOne
913-895-5792
bhall@waterone.org
Secretary/ Treasurer
Melissa R. Hinkle, CEBS

Spencer Fane LLP
816-292-8213
mhinkle@spencerfane.com

top

Milwaukee (visit our website)

President
Nicole M. Weis, CEBS

Medical College of Wisconsin
414-955-8864
nweis@mcw.edu
Vice President
Lisa L. Mrozinski, CEBS

Baird
414-298-5927
lmrozinski@rwbaird.com
Secretary/ Treasurer
Kim A. Matus, CEBS

Willis Towers Watson
262-780-3903
kim.matus@willistowerswatson.com

top

Nebraska (visit our website)

President
Kelli S. Jorgensen, CEBS

LPP
402-702-2200
kjzinfo@gmail.com
Vice President
Jennifer J. Janvrin, CEBS

Milliman Inc
402-953-6113
jennifer.janvrin@milliman.com
Secretary
Paul T. Penke, CEBS

Milliman
402-384-5761
paul.penke@milliman.com
Treasurer
Joei L. Harris, CEBS

National Indemnity Co
402-916-3270
jlharris@nationalindemnity.com

top

Northeast Ohio

President
Lisa M. Smith, CEBS

Huntington Insurance Inc
216-515-6798
lisa.m.smith@huntington.com
Treasurer
Stephen P. Jackson, CEBS

United Health Group
216-339-6478
steve_jackson@uhc.com

top

St. Louis (visit our website)

December 10, 2020
Webinar: Post-Election Benefits Update
Additional Information & Registration

President
Brent R. Jansen, CEBS

Mercer Health & Benefits
314-588-2573
brent.jansen@mercer.com
Vice President
Christine C. Jansen-Vogl, CEBS

Lockton
314-910-1105
cvogl@lockton.com
Secretary
Debbie J. Juntti, CEBS

Maritz Inc
636-827-6120
debbie.juntti@maritz.com
Treasurer
Grant E. Korczak, CEBS

Willis Towers Watson
314-719-5948
grant.korczak@willistowerswatson.com

 top

Twin Cities (visit chapter web site)

December 3, 2020
Webinar: Employee Benefits in 2021
Additional Information & Registration

President
Lara Pischke, CEBS

Hays Companies
612-486-4771
lpischke@hayscompanies.com
Vice President
Leigh A. Stepan, CEBS

Leigh Stepan Consulting/Absence Productivity And HR Consulting
612-805-6561
leighstepan@gmail.com
Secretary
Brent J. Bordson, CEBS

Target Corporation
612-696-6005
brent.bordson@target.com
Treasurer
Joshua J. Hoover, CEBS

hoover.josh1@gmail.com

top

West Michigan (visit chapter web site)

President
Cheryl J. Baker, CEBS

Tower International
269-978-3838
cheryl.baker@kendallgroup.com
Vice President
James F. Hanley, CEBS

EeComm Inc
231-722-4408
jimh@eecomm.com
Secretary
Lezlie F. Gruenler, CEBS

Mercer
616-233-4277
lezlie.gruenler@mercer.com
Treasurer
Brenda S. White, CEBS

Acrisure Benefits Group
616-541-1278
bwhite@acrisure.com

top