Central Indiana | Central Ohio | Chicago | Cincinnati/Dayton | Des Moines | Detroit | Kansas City | Milwaukee | Nebraska | Northeast Ohio | St. Louis | Twin Cities | West Michigan

Central Indiana (visit our website)

President
Shari S. Sylvester, CEBS

UnitedHealthcare
sylvester.shari@gmail.com
Vice President
Melissa M. Riggs, CEBS

Hoosier Energy
812-876-0383
mriggs@hepn.com
Secretary
Ellen J. Dunlap, CEBS

740-816-0955
edunlap14@gmail.com
Treasurer
James O. Edwards, CEBS

American United Life Insurance Co
317-285-4461
jim.edwards@oneamerica.com

top

Central Ohio (visit our website)

top

Chicago (visit our website)

President
Tom Riekse, CEBS

LTCI Partners LLC
608-807-2544
tom.rieksejr@ltcipartners.com
Vice President
James L. Coryell, CEBS

BankFinancial
847-279-9835
jcoryell@bankfinancial.com
Secretary
Kasima Imamovich, CEBS

Wespath Benefits and Investments
847-866-4309
kimamovich@wespath.org
Treasurer
Kristi L. Doyle, CEBS

Prudential
630-800-6135
kristi.doyle@prudential.com
top

Cincinnati/Dayton (visit our website)

top

Des Moines (visit our website)

President
Kathryn G. Amdor, CEBS

Telligen
515-223-2952
kateg.amdor@gmail.com
Vice President
Linda Marovets, CEBS

Wellmark
515-376-5390
marovetslm@wellmark.com
Treasurer
Jon C. Huntington, CEBS

Mercer Voluntary Benefits
515-365-6519
jon.c.huntington@mercer.com

top

Detroit (visit our website)

President
Nicholas A. Zambardi, CEBS

Marsh & McLennan Agency
248-822-8000
nzambardi@gmail.com
Vice President
Rhonda M. VanTiflin, CEBS

Oakland County Employee Retirement
rmbthatsme@msn.com
Secretary
Linda L. Catanzaro, CEBS

International Union UAW
313-926-4472
lcatanzaro@uaw.net
Treasurer
Marie A. Williams, CEBS

Wayne County Airport Authority
734-942-3719
marie.williams@wcaa.us

top

Kansas City (visit our website)

President
Marissa A. Bartling, CEBS

Hays Companies
816-460-7237
mbartling@hayscompanies.com
Vice President
Wendy M. Dayton, CEBS

Lockton Companies
816-751-2218
wdayton@lockton.com
Secretary
Kelly S. Kilgore, CEBS

Childrens Hospital Association
913-981-4214
kelly.kilgore@childrenshospitals.org
Treasurer
Brent R. Hall, CEBS

brenthall598@gmail.com

top

Milwaukee (visit our website)

January 17, 2019
Topic: The IRS Outlook for Retirement Plans
(Webinar is open to non-members.)
Additional Information & Registration


Patrick McDonald Memorial Scholarship Award (PDF)

President
Kathleen D. Scherkenbach, CEBS

Hays Companies of Wisconsin
414-290-3616
ktscherke@wi.rr.com
Vice President
Nicole M. Weis, CEBS

Medical College of Wisconsin
414-955-8864
nweis@mcw.edu
Secretary/ Treasurer
Lisa L. Mrozinski, CEBS

Baird
414-298-5927
lmrozinski@rwbaird.com

top

Nebraska (visit our website)

President
Steven M. Schlange, CEBS

Mutual of Omaha
402-351-5332
steven.schlange@mutualofomaha.com
Vice President
Kelli S. Jorgensen, CEBS

LPP
402-702-2200
kjorgensen@lincolnpremiumpoultyr.com
Secretary
Joei L. Harris, CEBS

National Indemnity Co
402-916-3270
jlharris@nationalindemnity.com
Treasurer
Jennifer J. Janvrin, CEBS

Milliman Inc
402-384-5742
jennifer.janvrin@milliman.com

top

Northeast Ohio (visit our website)

President
Lisa M. Smith, CEBS

Huntington Insurance Inc
216-515-6798
lisa.m.smith@huntington.com
Secretary
Christine G. Polisena, CEBS

Gallagher Benefit Services
216-416-2232
cpolisena@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer
Stephen P. Jackson, CEBS

United Health Group
216-339-6478
steve_jackson@uhc.com

top

St. Louis (visit our website)

President
Brent R. Jansen, CEBS

Mercer
314-588-2573
brent.jansen@mercer.com
Vice President
Grant E. Korczak, CEBS

Willis Towers Watson
314-719-5948
grant.korczak@willistowerswatson.com
Secretary
Pamela R. Hubbs Jensen, CEBS

Metlife
314-221-3057
phubbs@metlife.com
Treasurer
Richard W. Powers, CEBS

Hays Companies of St Louis
636-590-4107
rpowers@hayscompanies.com

 top

Twin Cities (visit chapter web site)

January 30, 2019
Topic: New Year, New Day - Current State of the ACA
Additional Information & Registration


President
Terri Jo Halverson, CEBS

121 Benefits
612-877-4317
optimallybalanced@gmail.com
Vice President
Lara Pischke, CEBS

Hays Companies
612-486-4771
lpischke@hayscompanies.com
Treasurer
Barbara J. Didrikson, CEBS

612-708-6431
barbdidrikson@gmail.com

top

West Michigan (visit chapter web site)

President
Dawn E. Walker, CEBS

Tower International
616-802-1573
walker.dawn@towerinternational.com
Vice President
Cheryl J. Baker, CEBS

baker.cheryl@towerinternational.com
Secretary
Lezlie F. Gruenler, CEBS

Mercer
616-233-4277
lezlie.gruenler@mercer.com
Treasurer
Brenda S. White, CEBS

Acrisure Benefits Group
616-541-1278
bwhite@acrisure.com

top