Central Indiana | Central Ohio | Chicago | Cincinnati/Dayton | Des Moines | Detroit | Kansas City | Milwaukee | Nebraska | Northeast Ohio | St. Louis | Twin Cities | West Michigan

Central Indiana (visit our website)

August 15, 2018
Topic: 2018 Retirement Plan Seminar (Full-Day)
Additional Information & Registration

President
Paul E. Ashley, CEBS

FirstPerson
317-218-1518
pashley@firstpersonadvisors.com
Vice President
Shari S. Sylvester, CEBS

UnitedHealthcare
sylvester.shari@gmail.com
Secretary
Ellen J. Dunlap, CEBS

740-816-0955
edunlap14@gmail.com
Treasurer
Craig J. Faulkner, CEBS

OneAmerica
317-285-4985
craig.faulkner@oneamerica.com

top

Central Ohio (visit our website)

President
Joanna J. Mayer, CEBS

McGraw-Hill Education
380-202-3023
joanna.mayer@mheducation.com
President
Deborah A. Prusaczyk, CEBS

Sharecare
614-975-3474
deborah.prusaczyk@sharecare.com
Secretary/ Treasurer
Charles F. Rolph, CEBS

Nationwide Financial
614-578-7517
rolphc@nationwide.com

top

Chicago (visit our website)

Fall 2015 Newsletter | Summer 2015 Newsletter | January 2015 Newsletter
President
Timothy W. Quitmeyer, CEBS

Jones Lang LaSalle
312-228-2260
tim.quitmeyer@am.jll.com
Vice President
James L. Coryell, CEBS

Principal Securities
331-481-2821
jcoryell@gambinobr.com
Vice President
Kasima Imamovich, CEBS

Wespath Benefits and Investments
847-866-4309
kimamovich@wespath.org
Secretary
Thomas H. Riekse, CEBS

LTCI Partners LLC
608-807-2544
tom.rieksejr@ltcipartners.com
Treasurer
Kristi L. Doyle, CEBS

Lincoln Financial
312-515-2138
kristi.doyle@lfg.com
top

Cincinnati/Dayton (visit our website)

President
Rocke D. Blair, CEBS

Fiduciary Analytics LLC
513-759-4043
rblair@fiduciaryanalytics.us
Vice President
Daniel D. Bird, CEBS

513-260-6548
danbirdrpc@gmail.com
Secretary/ Treasurer
Margaret J. West, CEBS

Formica Corp
513-786-3594
pegbasket2000@hotmail.com

top

Des Moines (visit our website)

August 15, 2018
Topic: 2018 Annual Symposium
Additional Information & Registration

President
Mary J. Johnson, CEBS

LMC Insurance
515-237-0121
mary.johnson@lmcins.com
Vice President
Kathryn G. Amdor, CEBS

Telligen
515-223-2952
kateg.amdor@gmail.com
Secretary
Ronda D. Meyer, CEBS

VSP Vision Care
515-414-4714
ronda.meyer@vsp.com
Treasurer
Jon C. Huntington, CEBS

Mercer Voluntary Benefits
515-365-6519
jon.c.huntington@mercer.com

top

Detroit (visit our website)

July 26, 2018
Networking Social Event
Additional Information

President
Anita L. Jursek, CEBS

Road Commission for Oakland County
248-645-2000 x2251
ajursek@rcoc.org
Vice President
Nicholas A. Zambardi, CEBS

Marsh & McLennan Agency
248-822-8000
nzambardi@gmail.com
Secretary
Linda L. Catanzaro, CEBS

International Union UAW
313-926-4472
lcatanzaro@uaw.net
Treasurer
George Sutton, CEBS

4 Your Benefit, LLC
313-400-0603
George.sutton341@gmail.com

top

Kansas City (visit our website)

President
Kelly S. Kilgore, CEBS

Childrens Hospital Association
913-981-4214
kelly.kilgore@childrenshospitals.org
Vice President
Marissa A. Bartling, CEBS

Hays Companies
816-460-7237
mbartling@hayscompanies.com
Secretary
Wendy M. Dayton, CEBS

Lockton Companies
816-751-2218
wdayton@lockton.com
Treasurer
Brent R. Hall, CEBS

brenthall598@gmail.com

top

Milwaukee (visit our website)

Patrick McDonald Memorial Scholarship Award (PDF)

President
Mary J. Phillips, CEBS

maryphillips1999@wi.rr.com
Vice President
Mary Karsten, CEBS

Zenith American Solutions
608-852-4788
mkarsten@zenith-american.com
Secretary/ Treasurer
Nicole M. Weis, CEBS

Medical College of Wisconsin
414-955-8864
nweis@mcw.edu

top

Nebraska (visit our website)

President
Scott A. Holechek, CEBS

Ameritas
402-467-7398
sholechek@ameritas.com
Vice President
Steven M. Schlange, CEBS

Mutual of Omaha
402-351-5332
steven.schlange@mutualofomaha.com
Secretary
Jennifer J. Janvrin, CEBS

Milliman Inc
402-384-5742
jennifer.janvrin@milliman.com
Treasurer
Kelli S. Jorgensen, CEBS

402-896-3884
kjzinfo@gmail.com

top

Northeast Ohio

President
Linda Langman, CEBS

Hylant Group Inc
216-674-2429
linda.langman@hylant.com
Vice President
Lisa M. Smith, CEBS

Huntington Insurance Inc
216-515-6798
lisa.m.smith@huntington.com
Secretary
Mark R. Freiman, CEBS

Risk International
216-255-3470
mfreiman@riskinternational.com
Treasurer
Stephen P. Jackson, CEBS

Standard Insurance Company
216-447-0769
steve.jackson@standard.com

top

St. Louis (visit our website)

President
Brent R. Jansen, CEBS

Mercer
314-588-2573
brent.jansen@mercer.com
Vice President
Richard W. Powers, CEBS

Hays Companies of St Louis
636-590-4107
rpowers@hayscompanies.com
Secretary
Kristy T. Arciszewski, CEBS

Saint Louis University
314-977-8597
kristy.arciszewski@slu.edu
Treasurer
Grant E. Korczak, CEBS

Willis Towers Watson
314-719-5948
grant.korczak@willistowerswatson.com

 top

Twin Cities (visit chapter web site)

President
Francine M. Merrell, CEBS

fmmerrell@gmail.com
Vice President
Terri Jo Halverson, CEBS

121 Benefits
612-877-4317
optimallybalanced@gmail.com
Secretary
Lara Pischke, CEBS

Hays Companies
612-486-4771
lpischke@hayscompanies.com
Treasurer
Leigh A. Stepan, CEBS

Leigh Stepan Consulting, LLC
leighstepan@gmail.com

top

West Michigan (visit chapter web site)

President
Debra D. Pratt, CEBS

612-845-1212
debrapratt@gmail.com
Vice President
Cheryl J. Baker, CEBS

Western Michigan University School of Medicine
269-337-4479
cheryl.baker@med.wmich.edu
Secretary
Randall S. Reitsma, CEBS

Deloitte Consulting
616-336-7942
rreitsma@deloitte.com
Treasurer
Lezlie F. Gruenler, CEBS

Mercer
616-253-4277
lezlie.gruenler@mercer.com

top