Central Indiana | Central Ohio | Chicago | Cincinnati/Dayton | Des Moines | Detroit | Kansas City | Milwaukee | Nebraska | Northeast Ohio | St. Louis | Twin Cities | West Michigan

Central Indiana (visit our website)

President
Patricia L. Beaty, CEBS

Taft Stettinius & Hollister
317-713-3533
pbeaty@taftlaw.com
Secretary
Teresa D. Collings, CEBS

IUE-CWA Pension Fund
812-671-0690
teresa@iuepension.org
Treasurer
Brandon C. Collins, CEBS

FirstPerson Benefit Advisors
bcollins@firstpersonadvisors.com

top

Central Ohio (visit our website)

March 17, 2021
Coffee Chat
Additional Information & Registration

President
Erin Penland, CEBS

DSW
614-872-1358
erinpenland@dswinc.com
Vice President
Jodi M. Holman, CEBS

jholman911@gmail.com
Secretary
Joanna J. Mayer, CEBS

National Church Residences
614-273-3754
jomayer@nationalchurchresidences.org
Treasurer
Carol Showalter, CEBS

Snider Fuller & Stroh
740-594-8385 x28
carol@sniderfullerstroh.com

top

Chicago (visit our website)

top

Cincinnati/Dayton (visit our website)

President
Jennifer A. Matthews, CEBS

USI Insurance Services
513-852-6303
jenny_matthews@hotmail.com
Vice President
Margaret J. West, CEBS

Benefit Plan Diagnostics, LLC
937-371-1365
pegbasket2000@hotmail.com
Secretary/ Treasurer
Terry L. McQuery, CEBS

Frisch's Restaurants, Inc.
513-559-5204
terry.mcquery@frischs.com

top

Des Moines (visit our website)

top

Detroit (visit our website)

President
Gerald J. Wernette, CEBS

Rehmann
248-579-1163
gerald.wernette@rehmann.com
Vice President
Stephanie M. Mattei, CEBS

Oakland Schools
248-209-2246
stephanie.mattei@oakland.k12.mi.us
Secretary
Floarea V. Hociota, CEBS

Trinity Health
734-343-0858
hociotaf@trinity-health.org
Treasurer
Elizabeth Susan Ochalek, CEBS

UAW Retiree Medical Benefits Trust
313-324-5981
esusan.ochalek@gmail.com

top

Kansas City (visit our website)

President
Kelly S. Kilgore, CEBS

Childrens Hospital Association
913-981-4214
kelly.kilgore@childrenshospitals.org
Vice President
Brent R. Hall, CEBS

WaterOne
913-895-5792
bhall@waterone.org
Secretary/ Treasurer
Melissa R. Hinkle, CEBS

Spencer Fane LLP
816-292-8213
mhinkle@spencerfane.com

top

Milwaukee (visit our website)

President
Lisa L. Mrozinski, CEBS

Baird
414-298-5927
lmrozinski@rwbaird.com
Vice President
Kim A. Matus, CEBS

Willis Towers Watson
262-780-3903
kim.matus@willistowerswatson.com
Secretary/ Treasurer
Lisa Whiteman, CEBS

Willis Towers Watson
262-780-3920
lisa.whiteman@willistowerswatson.com

top

Nebraska (visit our website)

President
Jennifer J. Janvrin, CEBS

Milliman Inc
402-953-6113
jennifer.janvrin@milliman.com
Vice President
Joei L. Harris, CEBS

National Indemnity Co
402-916-3270
jlharris@nationalindemnity.com
Secretary
Teena M. Kissler, CEBS

Bryan Health
teena955@gmail.com
Treasurer
Paul T. Penke, CEBS

Milliman
531-225-4753
paulpenke@gmail.com

top

Northeast Ohio

top

St. Louis (visit our website)

President
Brent R. Jansen, CEBS

Mercer Health & Benefits
314-588-2573
brent.jansen@mercer.com
Vice President
Christine C. Jansen-Vogl, CEBS

Lockton
314-910-1105
cvogl@lockton.com
Secretary
Debbie J. Juntti, CEBS

Maritz Inc
636-827-6120
debbie.juntti@maritz.com
Treasurer
Grant E. Korczak, CEBS

Willis Towers Watson
314-719-5948
grant.korczak@willistowerswatson.com

 top

Twin Cities (visit chapter web site)

President
Leigh A. Stepan, CEBS

Leigh Stepan Consulting/Absence Productivity And HR Consulting
612-805-6561
leighstepan@gmail.com
Vice President
Joshua J. Hoover, CEBS

hoover.josh1@gmail.com
Secretary
Jessica M. Henderson, CEBS

Christensen Group
952-653-1057
jhenderson@christensengroup.com
Treasurer
Brent J. Bordson, CEBS

Target Corporation
612-696-6005
brent.bordson@target.com

top

West Michigan (visit chapter web site)

President
James F. Hanley, CEBS

EeComm Inc
231-722-4408
jimh@eecomm.com
Vice President
Lisa Gallagher, CEBS

HUB International Midwest Limited
616-552-6085
lisa.gallagher@hubinternational.com
Secretary
Lezlie F. Gruenler, CEBS

Mercer
lezlie.gruenler@mercer.com
Treasurer
Jennifer Lee, CEBS

Amway
616-787-1096
jenni.lee@amway.com

top