Albany | Central Pennsylvania | Greater Boston | Greater Philadelphia |
Greater Pittsburgh | New York Metro | Northern New Jersey |
Southern New England

Albany

President
Randy A. Bird, CEBS

518-244-4330
elon327@gmail.com
Secretary/ Treasurer
Sheree Hipwell, CEBS

SEFCU
518-464-5232
shipwell@sefcu.com

top

Central Pennsylvania (visit our website)

President
Susan K. Weaver, CEBS

INGROUP Associates
717-509-8803
sweaver@ingroupassociates.com
Vice President
David B. Shatto, CEBS

David Shatto, CPA
717-480-1184
davidshatto@comcast.net
Treasurer
Brenda A. Mundell, CEBS

State System of Higher Education
717-720-4185
bmundell@passhe.edu

top

Greater Boston (visit our website)

President
Steven Lee, CEBS

ABT Associates
617-498-4325
stevenswlee@gmail.com
President
Kevin J. Love, CEBS

MIB Group Inc
781-751-6346
klove@mib.com
Vice President
Marie A. Panek, CEBS

marie.panek@verizon.net
Secretary
Jacqueline A. Beaudoin, CEBS

Fresenius Medical Care
781-608-5006
beaudoin.ja@gmail.com
Treasurer
Jason Haviland, CEBS

Cottage Street Advisors
603-438-1874
jason.haviland@jbradfordinvestments.com

top

Greater Philadelphia (visit our website)

President
Paul J. Miller, CEBS

Hillendale Associates Inc
484-245-2890
pmiller@abensol.com
Vice President
Michael W. Appaneal, CEBS

Lockton Companies
215-982-7002
mappaneal@gmail.com
Secretary
Amy L. VanDerhei, CEBS

BPAS Plan Administration & Record Keeping Services
267-948-1605
amy.vanderhei@gmail.com
Treasurer
Mark A. Logue, CEBS

Dominion Dental Services Inc
610-787-1687
MAL41@aol.com

top

Greater Pittsburgh (visit our website)

President
Chrysta McIntire, CEBS

Highmark Health
412-544-5873
Chrysta.Mcintire@highmarkhealth.org
Vice President
Karen McGlade, CEBS

Westinghouse Electric Co
412-374-3567
mcgladkm@westinghouse.com
Secretary
Veronica L. McDonough, CEBS

Electronics for Imaging
412-690-3141
roni.mcdonough@efi.com
Treasurer
Edwin R. Weeber, CEBS

HUB International
412-302-2496
ned.weeber@gmail.com

top

New York Metro (visit our website)

July 18, 2018
Chapter Happy Hour (Chapter Member Only Event)
Additional Information & Registration

President
Anthony Bianchi, CEBS

PKF O'Connor Davies, LLP
212-286-2600
abianchi@pkfod.com
Secretary
Marie T. Villeneuve, CEBS

Cammack Retirement Group
914-671-0274
marietvilleneuve@gmail.com
Treasurer
Tanisha M. Figueroa, CEBS

American Federation Musicians & Employers Pen Fd
212-284-1272
tfigueroa@afmepf.org
Treasurer
Megan M. Schmidt, CEBS

CP Associations of New York State
meganmschmidt@gmail.com

top

Northern New Jersey (visit our website)

President
John J. Coleman, CEBS

Mercer
973-401-5189
john.coleman@mercer.com
Vice President
Scott A. Wertheim, CEBS

CAPTRUST Financial Advisors
800-216-0645
scott.wertheim@captrustadvisors.com
Secretary
Sean P. Mahon, CEBS

Sibson Consulting
609-482-2319
smahon@sibson.com

top