Albany | Central Pennsylvania | Greater Boston | Greater Philadelphia |
Greater Pittsburgh | New York Metro | Northern New Jersey |
Southern New England

Albany

top

Central Pennsylvania (visit our website)

top

Greater Boston (visit our website)

President
Steven Lee, CEBS

GCP Applied Technologies
617-498-4325
stevenswlee@gmail.com
Secretary
Jacqueline A. Beaudoin, CEBS

Fresenius Medical Care
781-608-5006
beaudoin.ja@gmail.com
Treasurer
Jason Haviland, CEBS

Cottage Street Advisors
603-438-1874
jason.haviland@jbradfordinvestments.com

top

Greater Philadelphia (visit our website)

President
Michael W. Appaneal, CEBS

Lockton Companies
215-982-7002
mappaneal@gmail.com
Vice President
Amy L. VanDerhei, CEBS

BPAS Plan Administration & Record Keeping Services
267-948-1605
amy.vanderhei@gmail.com
Secretary
Paul J. Miller, CEBS

Hillendale Associates Inc
484-245-2890
pmiller@abensol.com
Treasurer
Mark A. Logue, CEBS

Dominion Dental Services Inc
610-787-1687
MAL41@aol.com

top

Greater Pittsburgh (visit our website)

President
Chrysta McIntire, CEBS

Highmark Health
412-544-5873
Chrysta.Mcintire@highmarkhealth.org
Vice President
Karen McGlade, CEBS

Westinghouse Electric Co
412-374-3567
mcgladkm@westinghouse.com
Secretary
Veronica L. McDonough, CEBS

Electronics for Imaging
412-690-3141
roni.mcdonough@efi.com
Treasurer
Edwin R. Weeber, CEBS

HUB International Limited
412-918-2437
ned.weeber@hubinternational.com

top

New York Metro (visit our website)

Vice President
Tanisha M. Figueroa, CEBS

American Federation Musicians & Employers Pen Fd
212-284-1272
tfigueroa@afmepf.org
Secretary
Jacqueline Heitner, CEBS

AIG
212-458-4532
Jacqueline.heitner@aig.com
Treasurer
Marie T. Villeneuve, CEBS

Cammack Retirement Group
914-671-0274
marietvilleneuve@gmail.com

top

Northern New Jersey (visit our website)

President
Scott A. Wertheim, CEBS

CAPTRUST Financial Advisors
800-216-0645
scott.wertheim@captrust.com
Vice President
Janine Keehan, CEBS

Everestre
908-604-7630
janine.keehan@everestre.com

top