Albany | Central Pennsylvania | Greater Boston | Greater Philadelphia |
Greater Pittsburgh | New York Metro | Northern New Jersey |
Southern New England

Albany

top

Central Pennsylvania (visit our website)

President
Mary B. Andersen, CEBS

ERISA Diagnostics Inc
610-524-5351
maryandersen@erisadiagnostics.com
Vice President
Lisa M. O'Rourke, CEBS

Trinity Health
610-355-2011
lorourke@trinity-health.org
Secretary
Meredith D. Tucker, CEBS

717-591-2925
buffy.tucker@standard.com
Treasurer
Brenda A. Mundell, CEBS

State System of Higher Education
717-720-4185
bmundell@passhe.edu

top

Greater Boston (visit our website)

top

Greater Philadelphia (visit our website)

President
Joyce A. Hess, CEBS

Pennoni
215-254-7717
jhess@pennoni.com
Vice President
Anna M. Linn, CEBS

Delaware Valley Municipal Management Association
215-353-6218
alinn@dvtrusts.com
Secretary
Amy L. VanDerhei, CEBS

BPAS Plan Administration & Record Keeping Services
267-948-1605
amy.vanderhei@gmail.com

top

Greater Pittsburgh (visit our website)

top

New York Metro (visit our website)

January 23, 2020
Topic: International Health Care Systems and Wellness Trends
Additional Information & Registration

President
Tanisha M. Figueroa, CEBS

American Federation Musicians & Employers Pen Fd
212-284-1272
tfigueroa@afmepf.org
Vice President
Marie T. Villeneuve, CEBS

Cammack Retirement Group
914-671-0274
marietvilleneuve@gmail.com
Secretary
Amanda Zoeller Newman, CEBS

Arthur J Gallagher & Co
212-918-9606
amandazoeller@gmail.com
Treasurer
Fred A. Farkash, CEBS

Buck
212-330-1227
fred.farkash@buck.com

top

Northern New Jersey (visit our website)

President
Elizabeth D. Korduba, CEBS

NRG Energy Inc
609-524-4859
elizabeth.korduba@nrg.com
Vice President
Janine Keehan, CEBS

Everestre
908-604-7630
janine.keehan@everestre.com
Treasurer
Allison A. Pignatello, CEBS

Mercer
973-401-5032
allison.pignatello@mercer.com

top