Albany | Central Pennsylvania | Greater Boston | Greater Philadelphia |
Greater Pittsburgh | New York Metro | Northern New Jersey |
Southern New England

Albany

President
Sherri L. Donnelly, CEBS

Albany Law School
518-445-2396
sdonn@albanylaw.edu
Vice President
Suzanne D. Smith, CEBS

Bond Schoeneck & King PLLC
518-514-7121
ssmith@bsk.com
Secretary/ Treasurer
Sheree Hipwell, CEBS

SEFCU
518-464-5232
shipwell@sefcu.com

top

Central Pennsylvania (visit our website)

President
Daniel P. Day, CEBS

717-380-3035
daniel.day@highmark.com
Vice President
Susan K. Weaver, CEBS

INGROUP Associates
717-509-8803
sweaver@ingroupassociates.com
Secretary
David B. Shatto, CEBS

David Shatto, CPA
717-480-1184
davidshatto@comcast.net
Treasurer
Brenda A. Mundell, CEBS

State System of Higher Education
717-720-4185
bmundell@passhe.edu

top

Greater Boston (visit our website)

December 2015 Newsletter | April 2015 Newsletter
December 2014 Newsletter | April 2014 Newsletter | January 2014 Newsletter

Greater Boston Chapter CEBS Scholarship

President
Marie A. Panek, CEBS

John Hancock
617-572-1119
marie.panek@verizon.net
Vice President
Jacqueline A. Beaudoin, CEBS

Fresenius Medical Care
781-608-5006
beaudoin.ja@gmail.com
Secretary
Michael G. Wolf, CEBS

Mercer
michaelwolf304@gmail.com
Treasurer
Jacqueline A. Beaudoin, CEBS

Fresenius Medical Care
781-608-5006
beaudoin.ja@gmail.com

top

Greater Philadelphia

July 19, 2017
Summer Happy Hour
Additional Information

President
Marnie R. Vaughan, CEBS

Severn Trent Services Inc
215-283-3464
marnie.vaughan@stservices.com
Vice President
Paul J. Miller, CEBS

Hillendale Associates Inc
484-245-2890
pmiller@abensol.com
Secretary
Michael W. Appaneal, CEBS

Lockton Companies
215-982-7002
mappaneal@gmail.com
Treasurer
Mark A. Logue, CEBS

Dominion Dental Services Inc
610-787-1687
MAL41@aol.com

top

Greater Pittsburgh (visit our website)

President
Mark A. Franchak, CEBS

Highmark Inc
412-965-9923
mark.franchak@highmark.com
Vice President
Veronica L. McDonough, CEBS

Electronics for Imaging
412-690-3141
roni.mcdonough@efi.com
Secretary
Edwin R. Weeber, CEBS

HUB International/Gateway Benefits
412-918-2437
ned.weeber@hubinternational.com
Treasurer
Chrysta McIntire, CEBS

Highmark Health
412-544-5873
Chrysta.Mcintire@highmarkhealth.org

top

New York Metro (visit our website)

July 20, 2017
Networking, Happy Hour and Volunteer Appreciation
Additional Information

President
Richard J. Raia, CEBS

Thomson Reuters
203-539-8726
nycmetroiscebs@gmail.com
Vice President
Anthony Bianchi, CEBS

PKF O'Connor Davies, LLP
212-286-2600
abianchi@pkfod.com
Secretary
Tanisha M. Figueroa, CEBS

American Federation Musicians & Employers Pen Fd
212-284-1272
tfigueroa@afmepf.org
Treasurer
Megan M. Schmidt, CEBS

CP Associations of New York State
212-947-5770 x343
meganmschmidt@gmail.com

top

Northern New Jersey (visit our website)

President
John J. Coleman, CEBS

Mercer
973-401-5189
john.coleman@mercer.com
Secretary/ Treasurer
Zi-Le Wu, CEBS

Educational Testing Service
609-734-1433
zwu@ets.org

top