Albany | Central Pennsylvania | Greater Boston | Greater Philadelphia |
Greater Pittsburgh | New York Metro | Northern New Jersey |
Southern New England

Albany

President
Randy A. Bird, CEBS

Versant Health
518-423-6010
elon327@gmail.com
Vice President
Suzanne D. Smith, CEBS

Bond Schoeneck & King PLLC
518-514-7121
ssmith@nixonpeabody.com
Secretary/ Treasurer
Sheree Hipwell, CEBS

SEFCU
518-464-5232
shipwell@sefcu.com

top

Central Pennsylvania (visit our website)

President
Mary B. Andersen, CEBS

ERISA Diagnostics Inc
610-524-5351
maryandersen@erisadiagnostics.com
Secretary
Meredith D. Tucker, CEBS

717-591-2925
buffy.tucker@standard.com
Treasurer
Brenda A. Mundell, CEBS

State System of Higher Education
717-720-4185
bmundell@passhe.edu

top

Greater Boston (visit our website)

President
Laura S. Miller, CEBS

Advocates Inc
508-628-6410
lmiller@advocates.org
Secretary
Jacqueline A. Beaudoin, CEBS

Fresenius Medical Care
781-608-5006
beaudoin.ja@gmail.com
Treasurer
Jason Haviland, CEBS

Cottage Street Advisors
603-438-1874
jason.haviland@jbradfordinvestments.com

top

Greater Philadelphia (visit our website)

President
Michael W. Appaneal, CEBS

Lockton Companies
215-982-7002
mappaneal@gmail.com
Vice President
Amy L. VanDerhei, CEBS

BPAS Plan Administration & Record Keeping Services
267-948-1605
amy.vanderhei@gmail.com
Secretary
Paul J. Miller, CEBS

Hillendale Associates Inc
484-245-2890
pmiller@abensol.com
Treasurer
Mark A. Logue, CEBS

Dominion Dental Services Inc
610-787-1687
MAL41@aol.com

top

Greater Pittsburgh (visit our website)

President
Chrysta McIntire, CEBS

412-370-1179
cml_33@comcast.net
Vice President
Karen McGlade, CEBS

Westinghouse Electric Co
412-374-3567
mcgladkm@westinghouse.com
Secretary
Veronica L. McDonough, CEBS

Electronics for Imaging
412-690-3141
roni.mcdonough@efi.com
Treasurer
Edwin R. Weeber, CEBS

HUB International Limited
412-918-2437
ned.weeber@hubinternational.com

top

New York Metro (visit our website)

September 24, 2019
Topic: Important Pharmacy Updates and Emerging Rx Trends
Additional Information & Registration

October 7, 2019
Topic: Benefits 360: Maximize Your Employer-Sponsored Benefits (Full Day)
Additional Information & Registration

October 22, 2019
Topic: 2019 New York Healthcare and Retirement Summit (Xponential)
Additional Information & Registration

President
Megan M. Schmidt, CEBS

917-628-4080
meganmschmidt@gmail.com
Vice President
Tanisha M. Figueroa, CEBS

American Federation Musicians & Employers Pen Fd
212-284-1272
tfigueroa@afmepf.org
Secretary
Jacqueline Heitner, CEBS

AIG
212-458-4532
Jacquelineheitner@gmail.com
Treasurer
Marie T. Villeneuve, CEBS

Cammack Retirement Group
914-671-0274
marietvilleneuve@gmail.com

top

Northern New Jersey (visit our website)

October 15, 2019
Topic: QDROs - More Than Just Marital Property
Additional Information & Registration

President
Scott A. Wertheim, CEBS

CAPTRUST
215-348-8811 x15114
scott.wertheim@captrust.com
Vice President
Janine Keehan, CEBS

Everestre
908-604-7630
janine.keehan@everestre.com
Secretary/ Treasurer
Elizabeth D. Korduba, CEBS

NRG Energy Inc
609-524-4859
elizabeth.korduba@nrg.com

top