Albany | Central Pennsylvania | Greater Boston | Greater Philadelphia |
Greater Pittsburgh | New York Metro | Northern New Jersey |

Albany

President
Randy A. Bird, CEBS

Versant Health
518-423-6010
elon327@gmail.com
Secretary/ Treasurer
Sheree Hipwell, CEBS

SEFCU
518-464-5232
shipwell@sefcu.com

top

Central Pennsylvania (visit our website)

March 16, 2021
Chapter Meeting (via Zoom)
Additional Information & Registration

President
Lisa M. O'Rourke, CEBS

Trinity Health
610-355-2011
lorourke@trinity-health.org
Secretary
Christine Jensen Bryan, CEBS

Catholic Relief Services
443-563-1524
christine.bryan@crs.org
Treasurer
Brenda A. Mundell, CEBS

Pennsylvania State System of Higher Education
717-720-4185
bmundell@passhe.edu

top

Greater Boston (visit our website)

President
Stephen J. Lang, CEBS

SWBC
617-694-0678
stephen.lang@swbc.com
Vice President
Laura S. Miller, CEBS

Advocates Inc
508-628-6410
lmiller@advocates.org
Secretary
Jacqueline A. Beaudoin, CEBS

Fresenius Medical Care
781-608-5006
beaudoin.ja@gmail.com
Treasurer
Jason Haviland, CEBS

Cottage Street Advisors
6034381874
jason@cottagestreetadvisors.com

top

Greater Philadelphia (visit our website)

President
Barbara J. Tuppeny, CEBS

Doyle Alliance Group
215-717-9510
BTuppeny@doylealliancegroup.com
Vice President
Michael W. Appaneal, CEBS

Lockton Companies
215-982-7002
mappaneal@gmail.com
Secretary/ Treasurer
Amy L. VanDerhei, CEBS

BPAS Plan Administration & Record Keeping Services
267-948-1605
amy.vanderhei@gmail.com

top

Greater Pittsburgh (visit our website)

President
Edwin R. Weeber, CEBS

412-918-2437
ned.weeber@gmail.com
Vice President
Veronica L. McDonough, CEBS

Electronics for Imaging
412-690-3141
roni.mcdonough@efi.com
Secretary
Theresa Pudik Card, CEBS

American Benefits Consulting LLC
646-385-2346
tcard@abcsys.com
Treasurer
Chrysta McIntire, CEBS

412-370-1179
cml_33@comcast.net

top

New York Metro (visit our website)

President
Marie T. Villeneuve, CEBS

914-671-0274
marietvilleneuve@gmail.com
Vice President
Amanda Zoeller Newman, CEBS

Arthur J Gallagher & Co
212-918-9606
amandazoeller@gmail.com
Secretary
Randi A. Weingarten, CEBS

Credit Agricole
212-261-7020
randi.weingarten@ca-cib.com
Treasurer
Angela Spivak, CEBS

Warner Media
212-512-1000
angela.spivak@hbo.com

top

Northern New Jersey (visit our website)

March 16, 2021
Webinar: Health & Welfare Legislative Updates
Additional Information & Registration

President
Janine Keehan, CEBS

908-604-7630
Janine_keehan@hotmail.com
Vice President
Allison A. Pignatello, CEBS

Mercer
973-487-6039
allison.pignatello@alteritygroup.com
Secretary
Leonard J. Spangher, CEBS

Segal
212-251-5228
Lspangher@segalco.com
Treasurer
Elizabeth D. Korduba, CEBS

NRG Energy Inc
609-524-4859
elizabeth.korduba@nrg.com

top