Colorado | Los Angeles | Northern California | Orange County | Pacific Northwest

Colorado (visit our website)

President
Laura J. Earley, CEBS

CH2M
720-286-2091
laura.earley@ch2m.com
Vice President
Jennifer M. Boyd, CEBS

Simpson Housing LLLP
303-283-4195
jennifer.boyd@simpsonhousing.com
Secretary
Beth T. Brown, CEBS

Mountain States Employers Council
303-223-5327
bbrown@msec.org
Treasurer
Crystal L. Munday, CEBS

Meritain
303-824-9522
crystal.munday@meritain.com

top

Los Angeles

President
Stephen Hulbert, CEBS

Wells Fargo Insurance
310-543-9995
steve.hulbert@wellsfargo.com
Vice President
Ferencz David, CEBS

Wells Fargo Insurance Services
714-470-7377
ferencz.david@wellsfargo.com
Secretary
Karen L. Hallsman, CEBS

Hixme Insurance Solutions
818-406-0396
hallsmank@gmail.com
Treasurer
Stephen C. Salinas, CEBS

Bridgeport Benefits Inc
818-865-6800
steve@bridgeportbenefits.com

top

Northern California (visit our website)

President
Candice A. Jones, CEBS

Mercer
415-743-8746
candice.ann.jones@mercer.com
Vice President
Leslie N. Radcliffe, CEBS

Pacific Maritime Association
415-576-3208
lradcliffe@pmanet.org
Secretary
Amenda Chen, CEBS

Alliant
925-287-7236
amenda.chen@alliant.com
Treasurer
Randall Chuck Woo, CEBS

Lockton Insurance Brokers LLC
415-568-4069
rwoo@lockton.com

top

Orange County (visit chapter website)

President
Tiffany A. McClellan, CEBS

Epic Brokers
949-463-5654
tiffany.mcclellan@epicbrokers.com
Vice President
Bret Griffin, CEBS

Public Agency Retirement Services
949-250-6369 x114
bgriffin@pars.org
Secretary
Shutaro Ando, CEBS

Willis Insurance Services of California
949-885-1234
Shutaro.Ando@willistowerswatson.com
Treasurer
Sandra Sekely, CEBS

Prospect Medical Holdings Inc
714-796-5784
sandie.sekely@prospectmedical.com

top

Pacific Northwest (visit chapter website)

President
John D. Lestock, CEBS

Lake Washington Partners
206-770-5682
john@thelestocks.com
Secretary
Annaelyse K. Cordes, CEBS

MetLife
206-949-9490
anna.cordes@metlife.com
Treasurer
Debra L. Harry, CEBS

Propel Insurance
253-761-3210
Debra.Harry@propelinsurance.com

top