Colorado | Los Angeles | Northern California | Orange County | Pacific Northwest

Colorado (visit our website)

President
Jennifer M. Boyd, CEBS

Simpson Housing LLLP
303-283-4195
jennifer.boyd@simpsonhousing.com
Vice President
Melanie M. Ulrich, CEBS

Colorado Judicial Branch
720-625-5805
melanie.ulrich@gmail.com
Secretary
Beth T. Brown, CEBS

Employers Council
303-223-5327
bbrown@employerscouncil.org
Treasurer
Crystal L. Munday, CEBS

Meritain Health
303-824-9522
crystal.munday@meritain.com

top

Los Angeles

top

Northern California (visit our website)

President
Leslie N. Radcliffe, CEBS

Pacific Maritime Association
415-576-3208
lradcliffe@pmanet.org
Vice President
Randall Chuck Woo, CEBS

Lockton Insurance Brokers LLC
415-568-4069
rwoo@lockton.com
Secretary
Tiffany Cheong, CEBS

Blue Shield of California
415-229-6291
tiffany.cheong@blueshieldca.com
Treasurer
Elmer Richard Ferguson, CEBS

Marsh & McLennan Agency LLC
415-230-7202
rick.ferguson@marshmma.com

top

Orange County (visit chapter website)

top

Pacific Northwest (visit chapter website)

President
Sandra M. Wood, CEBS

The Benefits Academy
206-669-3345
sandy@thebenefitsacademy.com
Vice President
Debra L. Harry, CEBS

Propel Insurance
253-761-3210
Debra.Harry@propelinsurance.com
Secretary
Mary Fleming, CEBS

Daimler Trucks North America
503-745-4006
maryflemingphr@yahoo.com
Treasurer
John D. Lestock, CEBS

Lake Washington Partners
206-770-5682
john@thelestocks.com

top