Colorado | Los Angeles | Northern California | Orange County | Pacific Northwest

Colorado (visit our website)

President
Jennifer M. Boyd, CEBS

Simpson Housing LLLP
303-283-4195
jennifer.boyd@simpsonhousing.com
Vice President
Melanie M. Ulrich, CEBS

Colorado Judicial Branch
720-625-5805
melanie.ulrich@gmail.com
Secretary
Beth T. Brown, CEBS

Employers Council
303-223-5327
bbrown@employerscouncil.org
Treasurer
Crystal L. Munday, CEBS

Meritain Health
303-824-9522
crystal.munday@meritain.com

top

Los Angeles

February 6, 2019
Topic: 2019 Legislative Update
Additional Information

Registration:
President
Karen L. Hallsman, CEBS

Hixme Insurance Solutions
818-406-0396
hallsmank@gmail.com
Vice President
Kristin R. Yokoyama, CEBS

USI Insurance Services LLC
424-390-0016
Kristin.yokoyama@usi.com
Secretary
Brian W. Hedford, CEBS

Unum
818-389-5801
bhedford@unum.com
Treasurer
Stephen C. Salinas, CEBS

Bridgeport Benefits Inc
818-865-6800
steve@bridgeportbenefits.com

top

Northern California (visit our website)

President
Elmer Richard Ferguson, CEBS

Marsh & McLennan Agency LLC
619-980-2074
rick.ferguson@marshmma.com
Vice President
Sean M. Silva, CEBS

Milliman Inc
925-948-1243
sean.silva@milliman.com
Secretary
Megan K. Richards, CEBS

Alliant Employee Benefits
313-737-6687
megankrichards@gmail.com
Treasurer
Candice A. Jones, CEBS

Mercer
415-743-8746
candice.ann.jones@mercer.com

top

Orange County (visit chapter website)

top

Pacific Northwest (visit chapter website)

January 30, 2019
Topic: Benefits Bootcamp, Employee Benefits 101
Additional Information & Registration


March 5, 2019
Topic: 2019 Seattle Fiduciary Summit (Seattle, WA) (Xponential)
Additional Information & Registration


President
Sandra M. Wood, CEBS

The Benefits Academy
206-669-3345
sandy@thebenefitsacademy.com
Vice President
Julie A. Younce, CEBS

Sierra Cascade Nursery
530-249-4069
julie.younce@sierracascadenursery.com
Secretary
Debra L. Harry, CEBS

Propel Insurance
253-761-3210
debra.harry@propelinsurance.com
Treasurer
John D. Lestock, CEBS

The Boeing Company
425-306-9777
john@thelestocks.com

top