Colorado | Los Angeles | Northern California | Orange County | Pacific Northwest

Colorado (visit our website)

President
Melanie M. Ulrich, CEBS

Colorado Judicial Branch
720-625-5805
melanie.ulrich@gmail.com
Vice President
William P. Bishop, CEBS

HCA HealthONE LLC
303-584-8181
william.bishop@hcahealthcare.com
Secretary
Beth T. Brown, CEBS

Employers Council
303-223-5327
bbrown@employerscouncil.org
Treasurer
Crystal L. Munday, CEBS

cmunday130@msn.com

top

Los Angeles (visit our website)

April 1, 2020
Topic: The Cost of Addiction in the Workplace
Additional Information & Registration

President
Kristin R. Yokoyama, CEBS

USI Insurance Services LLC
424-390-0016
Kristin.yokoyama@usi.com
Vice President
Lauren W. Cheek,

Prudential
818-539-1499
Lauren_Cheek@ajg.com
Secretary
Karen L. Hallsman, CEBS

Stamps.com
818-406-0396
hallsmank@gmail.com
Treasurer
Stephen C. Salinas, CEBS

Bridgeport Benefits Inc
818-865-6800
steve@bridgeportbenefits.com

top

Northern California (visit our website)

President
Sean M. Silva, CEBS

Milliman Inc
925-948-1243
sean.silva@milliman.com
Vice President
Michelle J. Pisani, CEBS

Blue Shield of California
510-607-3565
mjpisani1@gmail.com
Secretary
Megan K. Richards, CEBS

Alliant Employee Benefits
313-737-6687
megankrichards@gmail.com
Treasurer
Tiffany Cheong, CEBS

Blue Shield of California
415-229-6291
tiffany.cheong@blueshieldca.com

top

Orange County

President
Timothy Carter, CEBS

Marsh & McLennan Agency
858-750-4568
tim.carter@marshmma.com
Secretary/ Treasurer
Bret Griffin, CEBS

Public Agency Retirement Services
949-250-6369 x114
bgriffin@pars.org

top

Pacific Northwest (visit chapter website)

March 10, 2020
Topic: 2020 Seattle Fiduciary Summit (Xponential Growth Solutions)
Additional Information & Registration

March 26, 2020
Coalition Webinar: Health & Welfare Section 125 Nondiscrimination Testing
Additional Information & Registration

President
Julie A. Younce, CEBS

Sierra Cascade Nursery
530-249-4069
jyounce.pnwiscebs@gmail.com
Vice President
Alicia Clingan, CEBS

Independent School Management
alicia@isminc.com
Secretary
Leslie J. Johnson, CEBS

American Pacific Corp
702-338-9904
janellejohnson702@gmail.com
Treasurer
Greg Killilea, CEBS

Moreton & Company
801-715-7105
gkillilea@moreton.com

top