Baltimore | Birmingham Area | Capital | Carolinas | Georgia | Jacksonville | Louisville | Richmond | Tampa Bay Area

Baltimore (visit our website)

President
Layla A. Shields, CEBS

Employee One Benefit Solutions
443-840-8642
lshields@employee1.net
Vice President
Carole Maggio, CEBS

Decision Science Inc
410-254-9595
cmaggio@dsibenefitfund.org
Secretary/ Treasurer
Kimberly C. Force, CEBS

RCM&D
410-339-5233
kforce@rcmd.com

top

Birmingham Area

President
Tracy D. Leeth, CEBS

Cobbs Allen & Hall
205-874-3617
tleeth@cobbsallen.com
Vice President
Ronald L. Ostenfeld, CEBS

Infinity Insurance Co
205-803-8399
ron.ostenfeld@ipacc.com
Secretary/ Treasurer
Leah C. Kelley, CEBS

Regions Financial Corp
205-820-2334
leah.kelley@regions.com

top

Capital (visit our web site)

President
Kimberley Molthen, CEBS

Marsh & McLennan Agency LLC
703-813-6517
kimberley.molthen@mma-midatlantic.com
Treasurer
Madeline A. Fleckenstein, CEBS

202-969-3286
madeline.fleckenstein@gmail.com

top

Carolinas (visit our web site)

top

Georgia (visit our website)

President
Ellen M. Stortz, CEBS

Smith Douglas Homes
770-213-8047
estortz@smithdouglas.com
Vice President
Shaun M. Snyder, CEBS

CIOX Health
770-670-2146
shaun.snyder@cioxhealth.com
Secretary
Paul D. Kersting, CEBS

Buck Consultants
770-955-2588
paul.kersting@buckconsultants.com
Treasurer
Barrett R. Nolen, CEBS

478-284-6332
br.neal.nolen@gmail.com

top

Jacksonville

President
Diane M. Dowlin, CEBS

Fidelity National Information Services
904-228-8877
diane.dowlin@gmail.com
Vice President
Robert Livingston, CEBS

Greene-Hazel & Associates Inc
904-858-4170
rel@greenehazel.com
Secretary
Jason A. Loccisano, CEBS

Aon Hewitt
847-771-4304
jasonloccisano@gmail.com
Treasurer
Kerry J. Walter, CEBS

Prospective Risk Management Corp
904-899-4063
kerry.walter@prm-corp.com

top

Louisville

President
Stacey Huff, CEBS

Mountjoy Chilton Medley
502-882-4451
stacey.huff@mcmcpa.com
Secretary
Brenda Miles, CEBS

Papa Johns International
502-261-4469
brenda_miles@papajohns.com
Treasurer
Michael H. Gross, CEBS

Cornerstone Corp
502-805-1662
mgross@cfpwise.com

top

Richmond (visit our website)

June 2017 Newsletter | April 2017 Newsletter | February 2017 Newsletter
November 2016 Newsletter | July 2016 Newsletter | April 2016 Newsletter
February 2016 Newsletter | November 2015 Newsletter | August 2015 Newsletter
June 2015 Newsletter | April 2015 Newsletter | February 2015 Newsletter
President
Rebecca Felts, CEBS

Virginia Retirement Systems
804-771-7398
rfelts@varetire.org
Vice President
Sharon L. Jahn, CEBS

VCU Health System
804-827-1689
sharon.jahn@vcuhealth.org
Secretary
Julie R. Harrison, CEBS

804-266-9434
julie.harrison.cebs@gmail.com
Treasurer
Hillary C. Keeton, CEBS

BB&T Insurance Services
804-678-5067
hillaryjoy@msn.com

top

Tampa Bay (visit our website)

June 2017 Newsletter
President
Nancy A. Callahan, CEBS

813-468-5149
thecallahangroup@outlook.com
Vice President
Nancy Minervini, CEBS

H&R Block
917-701-6728
nancy.minervini0415@gmail.com
Treasurer
Kenneth D. Wieck, CEBS

Comcar Industries Inc
863-397-2937
kwieck@mindspring.com

top