Baltimore | Birmingham Area | Capital | Carolinas | Georgia | Jacksonville | Louisville | Richmond | Tampa Bay Area

Baltimore (visit our website)

President
Carole Maggio, CEBS

Decision Science Inc
410-254-9595
cmaggio@dsibenefitfund.org
Vice President
Kimberly C. Force, CEBS

RCM&D
410-339-5233
kforce@rcmd.com
Secretary
Elizabeth C. Trimmer, CEBS

Cigna
410-864-1964
elizabeth.trimmer@cigna.com
Treasurer
Julie M. Beecham, CEBS

Prudential
301-562-7823
julie.beecham@prudential.com

top

Birmingham Area

President
Ronald L. Ostenfeld, CEBS

Infinity Insurance Co
205-803-8399
ron.ostenfeld@ipacc.com
Vice President
Leah C. Kelley, CEBS

Regions Financial Corp
205-820-2334
leah.kelley@regions.com
Secretary/ Treasurer
Robin E. Adams, CEBS

Infinity Insurance Co
205-803-8811
robin.adams@ipacc.com

top

Capital (visit our web site)

July 26 and August 2
Networking Summer Happy Hour
Additional Information & Registration

President
Kimberley Molthen, CEBS

Marsh & McLennan Agency LLC
703-813-6517
kim.molthen@marshmma.com
Treasurer
Adora D. Williams, CEBS

NFL Players Association
202-756-9153
adora.williams@nflplayers.com

top

Carolinas

President
Joseph Harten, CEBS

Mercer Health & Benefits LLC
704-805-7406
joe.harten@mercer.com
Vice President
Melissa M. Diersing, CEBS

Endeavor Insurance / The Hilb Group
864-530-7094
mdiersing@endeavorsc.com
Secretary
James O. Lee, CEBS

Prescriptions Benefit Strategies
704-529-1588
jimlee1962@hotmail.com
Treasurer
Scott MacDonald, CEBS

HSA Bank
smacdonald@hsabank.com
Treasurer
Jennifer L. Magee, CEBS

Fidelity Investments
919-272-8063
jennifer.magee@fmr.com

top

Georgia (visit our website)

August 22, 2018
Topic: 2018 Health Benefits Update
Additional Information & Registration

President
Ellen M. Stortz, CEBS

Smith Douglas Homes
770-213-8047
estortz@smithdouglas.com
Vice President
Shaun M. Snyder, CEBS

CIOX Health
770-670-2146
shaun.snyder@cioxhealth.com
Secretary
Paul D. Kersting, CEBS

Conduent
770-916-4103
paul.kersting@conduent.com
Treasurer
Shaun M. Snyder, CEBS

CIOX Health
770-670-2146
shaun.snyder@cioxhealth.com

top

Jacksonville/NE Central FL

President
Jason A. Loccisano, CEBS

Alight Solutions
904-887-3587
jasonloccisano@gmail.com
Vice President
Tarra B. Sullivan, CEBS

Suntrust Bank
407-237-4798
tarra.sullivan@suntrust.com
Secretary
Terence W. Barfield, CEBS

Nemours
904-697-5656
clubbarfield@mac.com

top

Louisville

President
Brenda Miles, CEBS

Papa Johns International
502-261-4469
brenda_miles@papajohns.com
Vice President
Julie M. Motsinger, CEBS

Kindred Healthcare
502-596-7207
julie.motsinger@kindred.com
Secretary/ Treasurer
Deborah D. Gray, CEBS

713-754-5422
deborah.gray@willistowerswatson.com

top

Richmond (visit our website)

June 2018 Newsletter
November 2017 Newsletter | September 2017 Newsletter | June 2017 Newsletter | April 2017 Newsletter | February 2017 Newsletter
November 2016 Newsletter | July 2016 Newsletter | April 2016 Newsletter
February 2016 Newsletter |
President
Sharon L. Jahn, CEBS

VCU Health System
804-827-1689
sharon.jahn@vcuhealth.org
Vice President
Hillary C. Keeton, CEBS

BB&T Insurance Services
804-678-5067
hillaryjoy@msn.com
Secretary
Caroline R. Sage, CEBS

Willis Towers Watson
917-816-7107
caroline.repko@willistowerswatson.com
Treasurer
Kimberly K. Csan, CEBS

Huntington Ingalls
757-380-4935
kimberly.csan@hii-co.com

top

Tampa Bay

June 2017 Newsletter
Secretary
Nancy A. Callahan, CEBS

813-468-5149
thecallahangroup@outlook.com
Treasurer
Kenneth D. Wieck, CEBS

Comcar Industries Inc
863-397-2937
kwieck@mindspring.com

top