Baltimore | Birmingham Area | Capital | Carolinas | Georgia | Louisville | Northeast Central FL | Richmond | Tampa Bay Area

Baltimore (visit our website)

President
Kimberly L. Frock, CEBS

Carroll County Government
410-386-2129
klfrock@carrollcountymd.gov
Vice President
Erin M. Wiatrowski, CEBS

TriBridge Partners LLC
410-659-3717
Erin.wiatrowski@tribridgepartners.com
Secretary
Rachael F. Sickle, CEBS

Aberdeen Proving Ground Federal Credit Union
410-612-2349
rachaelsickle@gmail.com
Treasurer
Layla A. Shields, CEBS

EONE Benefit Solutions
443-840-8642
lshields@employee1.net

top

Birmingham Area

President
Leah C. Kelley, CEBS

Regions Financial Corp
205-820-2334
leah.kelley@regions.com
Vice President
Robin E. Adams, CEBS

205-678-8200
radams4shs@bellsouth.net
Secretary/ Treasurer
Tracy D. Leeth, CEBS

Valent Group
205-262-2700
tleeth@valentgroup.com

top

Capital (visit our web site)

July 25, 2019
Networking Summer Happy Hour (Fairfax, VA)
Additional Information & Registration

August 8, 2019
Networking Summer Happy Hour (Washington, DC)
Additional Information & Registration

President
Valerie T. McGee, CEBS

American Medical Association
202-789-7404
valerie.mcgee@ama-assn.org
Treasurer
Adora D. Williams, CEBS

NFL Players Association
202-756-9153
adora.williams@nflplayers.com

top

Carolinas (visit our website)

President
Joseph Harten, CEBS

Mercer Health & Benefits LLC
704-805-7406
joe.harten@mercer.com
Vice President
Melissa M. Diersing, CEBS

Endeavor Insurance / The Hilb Group
864-530-7094
mdiersing@endeavorsc.com
Secretary
Jennifer L. Magee, CEBS

Fidelity Investments
919-272-8063
jennifer.magee@fmr.com
Treasurer
Scott MacDonald, CEBS

HSA Bank
smacdonald@hsabank.com

top

Georgia (visit our website)

August 14, 2019
Topic: 2019 Health Benefits Update
Additional Information & Registration

President
Shaun M. Snyder, CEBS

Aarons
678-402-3354
shaun.snyder@aarons.com
Vice President
Ellen M. Stortz, CEBS

Smith Douglas Homes
770-213-8047
estortz@smithdouglas.com
Secretary
Shaun M. Snyder, CEBS

Aarons
678-402-3354
shaun.snyder@aarons.com
Treasurer
Paul D. Kersting, CEBS

Buck Global LLC
770-916-4103
paul.kersting@buck.com

top

Louisville

President
Julie M. Motsinger, CEBS

Kindred Healthcare
502-596-7207
julie.motsinger@kindred.com
Secretary/ Treasurer
Deborah D. Gray, CEBS

Willis Towers Watson
713-754-5422
deborah.gray@willistowerswatson.com

top

Northeast/Central FL (visit our website)

President
Jason A. Loccisano, CEBS

Alight Solutions
904-887-3587
jasonloccisano@gmail.com
Vice President
Tarra B. Sullivan, CEBS

Suntrust Bank
407-237-4798
tarra.sullivan@suntrust.com
Secretary
Terence W. Barfield, CEBS

Nemours
904-697-5656
clubbarfield@mac.com

top

Richmond (visit our website)

April 2019 Newsletter
October 2018 Newsletter | August 2018 Newsletter | June 2018 Newsletter
President
Hillary C. Keeton, CEBS

Willis Towers Watson
804-527-2377
hillaryjoy@msn.com
Vice President
Kimberly K. Csan, CEBS

Huntington Ingalls
757-380-4935
kimberly.csan@hii-co.com
Secretary
Sarah S. Faulkner, CEBS

Virginia Physicians for Women
804-897-2116
sarah.faulkner@vpfw.com
Treasurer
Caroline R. Sage, CEBS

Willis Towers Watson
917-816-7107
caroline.repko@willistowerswatson.com

top

Tampa Bay( visit our website)

President
Ronald S. Krupa, CEBS

Ernst & Young LLP
941-744-7571
ron.krupa@ey.com
Vice President
Teresa Michelle Padgett, CEBS

michelle.padgett33@gmail.com
Secretary
Paula A. Krupa, CEBS

Roper Technologies Inc
941-556-2668
pkrupa@ropertech.com
Treasurer
Scot Grooms, CEBS

Grooms Benefit Solutions
813-289-3788
sgrooms@groomsbenefits.com

top