Baltimore | Birmingham Area | Capital | Carolinas | Georgia | Louisville | Northeast Central FL | Richmond | Tampa Bay Area

Baltimore (visit our website)

February 20, 2020
Topic: Designed for Sucess - Best Practices in Plan Design and Fiduciary Oversight to Ensure a Well Run Plan
Additional Information & Registration

President
Rachael F. Sickle, CEBS

Aberdeen Proving Ground Federal Credit Union
410-612-2349
rachaelsickle@gmail.com
Vice President
Erin M. Wiatrowski, CEBS

TriBridge Partners LLC
410-659-3717
Erin.wiatrowski@tribridgepartners.com
Secretary
Adam Craig Meier, CEBS

PBMares LLP
443-743-1277
acmeier@tmdgllc.com
Treasurer
Layla A. Shields, CEBS

EONE Benefit Solutions
443-840-8642
lshields@employee1.net

top

Birmingham Area

top

Capital (visit our web site)

President
Valerie T. McGee, CEBS

American Medical Association
202-789-7404
valerie.mcgee@ama-assn.org
Treasurer
Adora D. Williams, CEBS

NFL Players Association
202-756-9153
adora.williams@nflplayers.com

top

Carolinas (visit our website)

President
Joseph Harten, CEBS

Mercer Health & Benefits LLC
704-805-7406
joe.harten@mercer.com
Vice President
Jennifer L. Magee, CEBS

Fidelity Investments
919-272-8063
jennifer.magee@fmr.com
Secretary
Kimberly M. McLaughlin, CEBS

City of Charleston
843-724-7423
mclaughlink@charleston-sc.gov
Treasurer
Scott MacDonald, CEBS

HSA Bank
smacdonald@hsabank.com

top

Georgia (visit our website)

President
Shaun M. Snyder, CEBS

Aarons Inc
678-402-3354
shaun.snyder@aarons.com
Vice President
Brian T. Olsen, CEBS

404-832-8641
btolsen17@gmail.com
Secretary
Lynn D. Reed, CEBS

Havertys Furniture
404-443-4321
leftylynnreed@bellsouth.net
Treasurer
Brian T. Olsen, CEBS

404-832-8641
btolsen17@gmail.com

top

Louisville (visit our website)

President
Christy L. Foos, CEBS

Kindred Healthcare
502-596-7873
creib1016@gmail.com
Vice President
Lori E. Prichard, CEBS

Brown-Forman Corporation
502-541-0687
prichle@yahoo.com
Secretary/ Treasurer
Deborah D. Gray, CEBS

Willis Towers Watson
713-754-5422

top

Northeast/Central FL (visit our website)

President
Shawntae F. Hardy, CEBS

RobinsonBush Inc
407-377-1010
shardy@robinsonbush.com
Vice President
Kyle G. Klinkman, CEBS

L3Harris Technologies
321-724-3409
kyle.klinkman@l3harris.com
Secretary
Christina M. Bishop, CEBS

Willis Towers Watson
904-562-5675
christina.bishop@willistowerswatson.com
Treasurer
Jason A. Loccisano, CEBS

Alight Solutions
904-887-3587
jasonloccisano@gmail.com

top

Richmond (visit our website)

April 2019 Newsletter
October 2018 Newsletter | August 2018 Newsletter | June 2018 Newsletter
President
Kimberly K. Csan, CEBS

Huntington Ingalls
757-380-4935
kimberly.csan@hii-co.com
Vice President
Sarah S. Faulkner, CEBS

Virginia Physicians for Women
804-897-2116
sarah.faulkner@vpfw.com
Secretary
Bonnie S. Dean, CEBS

McGuireWoods LLP
804-775-7557
bsdean@mcguirewoods.com
Treasurer
Peter S. Thompson, CEBS

Virginia Retirement System
804-775-3234
pthompson@varetire.org

top

Tampa Bay( visit our website)

President
Teresa Michelle Padgett, CEBS

michelle.padgett33@gmail.com
Vice President
Paula A. Krupa, CEBS

Roper Technologies Inc
941-556-2668
pkrupa@ropertech.com
Secretary
Rebecca L. Witherow, CEBS

Seminole Electric Coop, Inc.
813-739-1371
rwitherow@seminole-electric.com
Treasurer
Scot Grooms, CEBS

Grooms Benefit Solutions
813-289-3788
sgrooms@groomsbenefits.com

top