Baltimore | Birmingham Area | Capital | Carolinas | Georgia | Louisville | Northeast Central FL | Richmond | Tampa Bay Area

Baltimore (visit our website)

top

Birmingham Area

President
Leah C. Kelley, CEBS

Regions Financial Corp
205-820-2334
leah.kelley@regions.com
Vice President
Robin E. Adams, CEBS

Infinity Insurance Co
205-803-8811
robin.adams@kemper.com
Secretary/ Treasurer
Tracy D. Leeth, CEBS

SS Nesbitt
205-262-2700
tleeth@ssnesbitt.com

top

Capital (visit our web site)

January 17, 2019
Topic: Legislative Update with James Klein
Additional Information & Registration

President
Valerie T. McGee, CEBS

American Medical Association
202-789-7404
valerie.mcgee@ama-assn.org
Treasurer
Adora D. Williams, CEBS

NFL Players Association
202-756-9153
adora.williams@nflplayers.com

top

Carolinas (visit our website)

President
Joseph Harten, CEBS

Mercer Health & Benefits LLC
704-805-7406
joe.harten@mercer.com
Vice President
Melissa M. Diersing, CEBS

Endeavor Insurance / The Hilb Group
864-530-7094
mdiersing@endeavorsc.com
Secretary
Jennifer L. Magee, CEBS

Fidelity Investments
919-272-8063
jennifer.magee@fmr.com
Treasurer
Scott MacDonald, CEBS

HSA Bank
smacdonald@hsabank.com

top

Georgia (visit our website)

January 31, 2019
Topic: Maximize Your Benefit Plans, PBM Trends
Additional Information & Registration

President
Shaun M. Snyder, CEBS

Aarons
678-402-3354
shaun.snyder@aarons.com
Vice President
Ellen M. Stortz, CEBS

Smith Douglas Homes
770-213-8047
estortz@smithdouglas.com
Secretary
Shaun M. Snyder, CEBS

Aarons
678-402-3354
shaun.snyder@aarons.com
Treasurer
Paul D. Kersting, CEBS

Buck Global LLC
770-916-4103
paul.kersting@buck.com

top

Louisville

President
Julie M. Motsinger, CEBS

Kindred Healthcare
502-596-7207
julie.motsinger@kindred.com
Secretary/ Treasurer
Deborah D. Gray, CEBS

Willis Towers Watson
713-754-5422
deborah.gray@willistowerswatson.com

top

Northeast/Central FL (visit our website)

President
Jason A. Loccisano, CEBS

Alight Solutions
904-887-3587
jasonloccisano@gmail.com
Vice President
Tarra B. Sullivan, CEBS

Suntrust Bank
407-237-4798
tarra.sullivan@suntrust.com
Secretary
Terence W. Barfield, CEBS

Nemours
904-697-5656
clubbarfield@mac.com

top

Richmond (visit our website)

October 2018 Newsletter | August 2018 Newsletter | June 2018 Newsletter
November 2017 Newsletter | September 2017 Newsletter | June 2017 Newsletter | April 2017 Newsletter | February 2017 Newsletter
President
Hillary C. Keeton, CEBS

Willis Towers Watson
8045272377
hillaryjoy@msn.com
Vice President
Kimberly K. Csan, CEBS

Huntington Ingalls
757-380-4935
kimberly.csan@hii-co.com
Secretary
Sarah S. Faulkner, CEBS

Virginia Physicians for Women
804-897-2116
sarah.faulkner@vpfw.com
Treasurer
Caroline R. Sage, CEBS

Willis Towers Watson
917-816-7107
caroline.repko@willistowerswatson.com

top

Tampa Bay

June 2017 Newsletter

top