Baltimore | Birmingham Area | Capital | Carolinas | Georgia | Louisville | Northeast Central FL | Richmond | Tampa Bay Area

Baltimore (visit our website)

March 19th Program Postponed
Topic: Is Wellness Worth It? Making Your Wellness Program Pay Off For Your Plan
Watch your email for the new date.

President
Rachael F. Sickle, CEBS

Aberdeen Proving Ground Federal Credit Union
410-612-2349
rachaelsickle@gmail.com
Vice President
Erin M. Wiatrowski, CEBS

TriBridge Partners LLC
410-659-3717
Erin.wiatrowski@tribridgepartners.com
Secretary
Adam Craig Meier, CEBS

PBMares LLP
443-743-1277
acmeier@tmdgllc.com
Treasurer
Layla A. Shields, CEBS

Evolution Healthcare
443-840-8642
lshields@evolutionhc.com

top

Birmingham Area

President
Robin E. Adams, CEBS

205-678-8200
radams4shs@bellsouth.net
Vice President
Tracy D. Leeth, CEBS

Valent Group
205-262-2700
tleeth@valentgroup.com
Secretary/ Treasurer
April Dowling, CEBS

RXBenefits
205-623-3949
adowling@rxbenefits.com

top

Capital (visit our web site)

March 31, 2020
Webinar: Retirement Policy Legislative Update
Additional Information & Registration

President
Valerie T. McGee, CEBS

American Medical Association
202-789-7404
valerie.mcgee@ama-assn.org
Treasurer
Adora D. Williams, CEBS

NFL Players Association
202-756-9153
adora.williams@nflplayers.com

top

Carolinas (visit our website)

President
Joseph Harten, CEBS

Mercer Health & Benefits LLC
704-805-7406
joe.harten@mercer.com
Vice President
Jennifer L. Magee, CEBS

Fidelity Investments
919-272-8063
jennifer.magee@fmr.com
Secretary
Kimberly M. McLaughlin, CEBS

City of Charleston
843-724-7423
mclaughlink@charleston-sc.gov
Treasurer
Scott MacDonald, CEBS

HSA Bank
smacdonald@hsabank.com

top

Georgia (visit our website)

Postponed: March 18th Program
Topic: Retirement Policy Legislative Update
Watch your email for the new date.

President
Shaun M. Snyder, CEBS

Aarons Inc
678-402-3354
shaun.snyder@aarons.com
Vice President
Brian T. Olsen, CEBS

404-832-8641
btolsen17@gmail.com
Secretary
Lynn D. Reed, CEBS

Havertys Furniture
404-443-4321
leftylynnreed@bellsouth.net
Treasurer
Brian T. Olsen, CEBS

404-832-8641
btolsen17@gmail.com

top

Louisville (visit our website)

President
Christy L. Foos, CEBS

Kindred Healthcare
502-596-7873
creib1016@gmail.com
Vice President
Lori E. Prichard, CEBS

Brown-Forman Corporation
502-541-0687
prichle@yahoo.com
Secretary/ Treasurer
Deborah D. Gray, CEBS

Mercer
502-561-2605
deborah.gray@mercer.com

top

Northeast/Central FL (visit our website)

President
Shawntae F. Hardy, CEBS

RobinsonBush Inc
407-377-1010
shardy@robinsonbush.com
Vice President
Kyle G. Klinkman, CEBS

L3Harris Technologies
321-724-3409
kyle.klinkman@l3harris.com
Secretary
Christina M. Bishop, CEBS

AssuredPartners
904-562-5675
christina.bishop@assuredpartners.com
Treasurer
Jason A. Loccisano, CEBS

Alight Solutions
904-887-3587
jasonloccisano@gmail.com

top

Richmond (visit our website)

April 2019 Newsletter
October 2018 Newsletter | August 2018 Newsletter | June 2018 Newsletter
President
Kimberly K. Csan, CEBS

Huntington Ingalls
757-380-4935
kimberly.csan@hii-co.com
Vice President
Sarah S. Faulkner, CEBS

Virginia Physicians for Women
804-897-2116
sarah.faulkner@vpfw.com
Secretary
Bonnie S. Dean, CEBS

McGuireWoods LLP
804-775-7557
bsdean@mcguirewoods.com
Treasurer
Peter S. Thompson, CEBS

Virginia Retirement System
804-775-3234
pthompson@varetire.org

top

Tampa Bay( visit our website)

President
Teresa Michelle Padgett, CEBS

michelle.padgett33@gmail.com
Vice President
Paula A. Krupa, CEBS

941-524-5146
paulakrupa@yahoo.com
Secretary
Rebecca L. Witherow, CEBS

Seminole Electric Coop, Inc.
813-739-1371
rwitherow@seminole-electric.com
Treasurer
Scot Grooms, CEBS

Grooms Benefit Solutions
813-289-3788
sgrooms@groomsbenefits.com

top