Dallas-Fort Worth | Houston | Phoenix

Dallas/Ft. Worth (visit our web site)

President
Kathryn G. Kwasniak, CEBS

IMA Inc
972-581-4413
kathy.kwasniak@imacorp.com
Vice President
Ursula V. Poley, CEBS

ursulavpoley@gmail.com
Secretary
Barbara J. Koehrer, CEBS

Southwest
214-792-4320
barbara.koehrer@wnco.com
Treasurer
Rachel E. Swinnen, CEBS

Marsh & McLennan Agency
972-770-7171
rachel.swinnen@marshmma.com

top

Houston (visit our web site)

President
Lisa L. Hollins, CEBS

Hollins Consulting Services
713-447-6714
lyhollins@hotmail.com
Vice President
Janice K. Porter, CEBS

281-863-4938
janice.porter@mckesson.com
Secretary
Stephen E. Swanson, CEBS

713-722-1644
seswanson@hotmail.com
Treasurer
Mark Marzec, CEBS

MCFA
713-365-1823
markmarzec@gmail.com

top

Phoenix

President
Nimfa Waters, CEBS

Town of Queen Creek
480-358-3201
nina.waters@queencreek.org
Vice President
Bruce W. Grant, CEBS

CBIZ Benefits & Insurance Services
520-321-7531
BGrant@cbiz.com
Treasurer
Sonja M. Schroder, CEBS

APS
602-250-2768
sonja_bolf@yahoo.com

top