Dallas-Fort Worth | Houston | Phoenix

Dallas/Ft. Worth (visit our web site)

President
Michael Kohl, CEBS

Aetna
972-632-0107
kohlw@aetna.com
Secretary
Kathryn G. Kwasniak, CEBS

IMA Inc
972-581-4413
kathy.kwasniak@imacorp.com
Treasurer
Ursula V. Poley, CEBS

MHBT a Marsh & McLennan Agency LLC Co
972-770-7129
ursula_poley@mhbt.com

top

Houston (visit our web site)

President
Sandra A. Skalski, CEBS

USI Consulting Group
713-490-4653
sandy.skalski@usi.com
Vice President
Nancy J. Hyde, CEBS

Ascende
832-476-0455
nhyde@ascende.com
Secretary
Lisa L. Hollins, CEBS

Hollins Consulting Services
713-447-6714
lyhollins@hotmail.com
Treasurer
Jenny R. Finney, CEBS

KBR
713-753-6521
jenny.finney@kbr.com

top

Phoenix (visit our web site)

President
Lora J. Matteson, CEBS

Goldleaf Partners
480-615-2408
lorim@goldleafpartners.com
Vice President
Bruce W. Grant, CEBS

CBIZ Benefits & Insurance Services
520-321-7531
BGrant@cbiz.com
Secretary
Laura L. Bullard, CEBS

USI
602-234-4115
laura.bullard@usi.com
Treasurer
Sonja M. Schroder, CEBS

APS
602-405-2059
sonja_bolf@yahoo.com

top