Dallas-Fort Worth | Houston | Phoenix

Dallas/Ft. Worth (visit our web site)

December 12, 2019
Holiday Luncheon and Annual Meeting
Additional Information & Registration

President
Michael Kohl, CEBS

Simplepay Health
469-872-8080
mkohl@simplepayhealth.com
President
Lynette R. Yates, CEBS

Half Price Books
214-360-0833
lyates@hpb.com
Vice President
Kathryn G. Kwasniak, CEBS

IMA Inc
972-581-4413
kathy.kwasniak@imacorp.com
Secretary
Rachel E. Swinnen, CEBS

Marsh & McLennan Agency
972-770-7171
rachel.swinnen@marshmma.com
Treasurer
Ursula V. Poley, CEBS

Marsh & McLennan Agency LLC
972-770-7129
Ursula.Poley@marshmma.com

top

Houston (visit our web site)

December 11, 2019
Networking and Annual Meeting
Additional Information & Registration

President
Nancy J. Hyde, CEBS

EPIC Brokers
832-476-0455
nancy.hyde@epicbrokers.com
Secretary
Timothy C. Vibrock, CEBS

713-528-9898
tvibrock@gmail.com
Treasurer
Lisa L. Hollins, CEBS

Hollins Consulting Services
713-447-6714
lyhollins@hotmail.com

top

Phoenix (visit our web site)

President
Nimfa Waters, CEBS

Town of Queen Creek
480-358-3201
nina.waters@queencreek.org
Vice President
Bruce W. Grant, CEBS

CBIZ Benefits & Insurance Services
520-321-7531
BGrant@cbiz.com
Secretary
Laura L. Bullard, CEBS

USI
602-234-4115
laura.bullard@usi.com
Treasurer
Sonja M. Schroder, CEBS

APS
602-250-2768
sonja_bolf@yahoo.com

top