Dallas-Fort Worth | Houston | Phoenix

Dallas/Ft. Worth (visit our web site)

June 8, 2017

Topic: Branching Out: Employer-Driven Health Care Must Become the New Normal
Additional Information and Registration

President
Lynette R. Yates, CEBS

Half Price Books
214-360-0833
lyates@hpb.com
Vice President
Michael Kohl, CEBS

Aetna
972-632-0107
kohlw@aetna.com
Secretary
Kathryn G. Kwasniak, CEBS

IMA Inc
972-581-4413
kathy.kwasniak@imacorp.com
Treasurer
Linda D. Pedigo, CEBS

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
972-766-5769
linda_pedigo@bcbstx.com

top

Houston (visit our web site)

President
Petula P. Workman, CEBS

Arthur J Gallagher & Co
713-358-5856
petula_workman@ajg.com
Vice President
Deborah D. Gray, CEBS

Willis Towers Watson
713-754-5422
deborah.gray@willistowerswatson.com
Secretary
Nancy J. Hyde, CEBS

Ascende
832-476-0455
nhyde@ascende.com
Treasurer
Sandra A. Skalski, CEBS

USI Consulting Group
713-490-4653
sandy.skalski@usi.com

top

Phoenix

President
Nimfa Waters, CEBS

Town of Queen Creek
480-358-3201
nina.waters@queencreek.org
Vice President
Bruce W. Grant, CEBS

CBIZ Benefits & Insurance Services
520-321-7531
BGrant@cbiz.com
Secretary
Laura L. Bullard, CEBS

USI
602-234-4115
laura.bullard@usi.com
Treasurer
Sonja M. Schroder, CEBS

APS
602-405-2059
sonja_bolf@yahoo.com

top