Dallas-Fort Worth | Houston | Phoenix

Dallas/Ft. Worth (visit our web site)

January 10, 2019
Topic: The Basics of Medicare
Additional Information & Registration


President
Michael Kohl, CEBS

Aetna
972-632-0107
kohlw@aetna.com
President
Lynette R. Yates, CEBS

Half Price Books
214-360-0833
lyates@hpb.com
Vice President
Kathryn G. Kwasniak, CEBS

IMA Inc
972-581-4413
kathy.kwasniak@imacorp.com
Secretary
Rachel E. Swinnen, CEBS

Marsh & McLennan Agency
972-770-7171
rachel.swinnen@marshmma.com
Treasurer
Ursula V. Poley, CEBS

Marsh & McLennan Agency LLC
972-770-7129
Ursula.Poley@marshmma.com

top

Houston (visit our web site)

President
Nancy J. Hyde, CEBS

Epic Brokers & Consultants
832-476-0455
nancy.hyde@epicbrokers.com
Vice President
Jenny R. Finney, CEBS

KBR
713-753-6521
jenny.finney@kbr.com
Secretary
Timothy C. Vibrock, CEBS

Limeade
713-528-9898
tim.vibrock@limeade.com
Treasurer
Lisa L. Hollins, CEBS

Hollins Consulting Services
713-447-6714
lyhollins@hotmail.com

top

Phoenix (visit our web site)

top