Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The ISCEBS Board of Directors is an interlocking relationship between the International Foundation of Employee Benefit Plans and the International Society of Certified Employee Benefit Specialists. Its chief responsibility is to act on policy and budget recommendations from the ISCEBS Governing Council. Appointments to the ISCEBS Board of Directors are stipulated in the ISCEBS Bylaws.


 John Eshleman, CEBS
Director, Benefits
Memorial Hermann Health System
Houston, TX

Vice Chair

Mary Amend, CEBS
Consultant Relationship Manager
Quantum Health
Omaha, NE

Don Crosatto
Directing Business Representative
Machinists Automotive Trades District 190
Oakland, CA

Kristina Guastaferri
Mid-America Carpenters Benefit Funds
Chicago, IL
Todd Helfrich
President & CEO
Eastern Contractors Assn Inc
Albany, NY
Sean Madix
ECA & Local 134 IBEW Employee Benefit Plans
Horseshoe Bay, TX
Brad Mandacina, CEBS
Senior Vice President, Director
Lees Summit, MO
Jill Mongelluzzo, GBA
Director, Benefits Strategy
National Grid
Brooklyn, NY
Ruben Navarro
Benefits Consultant
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
John Slatery, CEBS
Director of Worker Benefits
American Federation of Teachers, AFL-CIO
Washington, DC
Kevin Tighe
Director, EV Solutions
Lovettsville, VA
Kirby Watson
Coughlin & Associates Ltd
Winnipeg, MB